DJ Johnny Utah Promotions Reviews

4 | Boise, ID
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for DJ Johnny Utah Promotions

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Shalee

    Shalee Killpack · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job!

    DJ Johnny did an amazing job at our wedding reception! He was great to work with and had tons of fun suggestions for our reception like doing the shoe game which was a ton of fun! He kept the party going according to schedule and made sure everyone was having a great time! Before the reception, we filled out a list of favorite songs we wanted to be played and songs we didn't want to be played so the whole night was full of music we enjoyed. He was great at taking requests and keeping people involved. Couldn't have asked for a better night! Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Malinda

    Malinda · Married on 02/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ!

    Ben is fantastic! He is professional, kind, fun, and easy to work with. He has a detailed list that he has you fill out to make sure everything that you want is included and everything is organized. He was able to do each activity (toasts, shoe game, first dances, etc.) without it feeling rushed. He played music that was fun and enjoyable for the various ages of our guests. Plus for our grand exit we wanted bubbles and he has bubble machines that he had going to increase the amount of bubbles in our photos!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Ben was awesome and so fun to work with. He kept the party going after we left. Everybody said they had a wonderful time and the music was awesome. He did great at keeping the flow of the reception moving along.

    Sent on 10/29/2018

    DJ Johnny Utah Promotions's reply:

    Thank you Meghan! You two and your family/friends were a wonderful and fun group! I really enjoyed getting to know you all better! Thank you again and congratulations! B
  • A

    Abby · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ben was wonderful! He had a detailed list so we knew exactly what we needed to pick songs for (even some we hadn't thought of ourselves, like what to play during the cake cutting!). He also did a great job during the reception, by playing songs that fit the mood, and keeping the whole night flowing. We gave him an ending time for the reception, and he then did each event like the shoe game, cake cutting, first dance, ect in turn, without making us feel rushed or before any guests were bored. We are so appreciative of him and so happy that we were referred to ask him to help us with our wedding day!

    Sent on 02/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review