16 Reviews for DJ Holyscratch

4.8
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event Per Day (2)
Microphones (2)
Sound/PA System (2)
Projector (1)
Uplighting (1)
16 DJ Holyscratch Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Cela a ete super et les invités ce sont beaucoup amusés . Belle variétés de musique et pour tout âge. La rencontre avant notre mariage a permis de déterminer nos choix musicaux. Encore merci et bravo pour un excellent service!

Profile Picture Gina, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everything was perfect. DJ HolyScratch was flexible, kind, attentionate, and professional. He knew how to mix the different music styles to please a highly multicultural crowd. Thank you so much for your excellent service!

Profile Picture Joanne, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.4

Nous recommendons le DJ Holyscratch. Very Good DJ we are Happy
please invite him for your weeding

Profile Picture User7617665, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.3

Super Bon choix : DJ flexible, à l'écoute et sérieux :-) avec un peu plus d'initiative dans le party ce serait génial!

Profile Picture Cecile, 7/31/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Entertainer
5.0

Dj HolyScratch nous a apporté l'animation parfaite pour notre mariage de rêve !
Autant la technique que l'inspiration musicale, il sait ressentir le mouvement de la foule et adapter l'ambiance sonore pour intensifier le moment !

C'était inoubliable, nous avons dansé toute la nuit jusqu'à l'aube !

Merci encore

Nina (Sky) & Roddy (RodStaR)

Profile Picture Nina (Sky) et Roddy (Rodstar), 7/16/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

This DJ really grasped the atmosphere of music we were looking for and provided excellent service. He was very patient and understanding in the process. Many of our guests gave us a report that this was the first wedding they felt so comfortable dancing at.

Profile Picture User6986071, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Jean-Pierre est un DJ qui démontre un haut niveau de service et attention au détail à un prix compétitif. Il est professionnel et c'est un plaisir de travailler avec lui, je vous le recommande sans hésitation pour votre mariage!

Profile Picture Emilie, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

The dj give us all thing that we need.he respect all our requiement. I recommend for every one Who need Christian dj

Profile Picture User6195227, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: One Event Per Day, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
4.0

DJ Holyscratch did a great job.

Profile Picture Nick, 11/7/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

le service etait excellent et hyper professionel. A un cout tres abordable.

Profile Picture Serge, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

très bon service. il a suivi toutes indications et il a fait suite aux demandes spéciales.
service professionnel et de qualité.
vaste répertoire musicale

Profile Picture sandrine, 7/11/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, One Event Per Day
4.8

Très bon travail, merci pour l'excellence! B blessed.

Profile Picture Morel, 12/27/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Il Would recommend your service.because we are pleasure to Work whith you .god blessed you

Profile Picture bouez morel, 12/27/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Parfaite capacité d'adaptation aux différentes cultures musicales

Profile Picture Juste parfait, 9/27/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

C'est un très bon DJ , vraiment professionnel et qui a complètement répondu a mes attentes ! Je le recommande !!!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 3/8/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.6

excellent service but needed to have bigger speakers to fit the size of the room becausesome of our guests were not able to hear the the sounds and were feeling excluded from the party.

Profile Picture patrick, 9/2/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ