8 Reviews for DJ Dino

5.0
out of 5.0
8 DJ Dino Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

My husband and I were very happy to have hired DJ Dino for our wedding reception. From the time that we first met with him personally to his presence throughout the reception, he was very professional. He took the time to listen to our wants. He played all the songs we requested and kept the reception flowing and moving. He provided excellent quality along with a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend him to others!

Profile Picture Tara, 4/18/15, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Dino was great! He had so much music to choose from and made my wedding reception so much fun! He was easy to work with made the planning much easier. Definitely recommend using him for your wedding reception!

Profile Picture Liz, 11/15/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Dino did an awesome job at our wedding reception. Great selection of music. Made our night so much fun!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 11/15/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

My husband and I hired DJ Dino for our wedding. Dino is extremely professional, easy to work with, and did an awesome job keeping our guests on the dance floor. We had a great mix of new and old music, and our friends and family had a blast!
-Hannah O’Neill

Profile Picture User4340985, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had DJ Dino do both our wedding ceremony and reception on July 5 2014. He had a worksheet so that I could send him exactly what I wanted played for our special dances etc, and he called me to review a few days before the wedding. DJ Dino and his assistant were very professional and friendly and did an awesome job with the music for the ceremony. They played exactly what I wanted before the ceremony began and the music for the processional flowed exactly as I hoped it would (and without a practice run I thought that was pretty great!) They kept the music going all night, and kept us on track also! As the reception progressed I felt like they got a sense of what had people dancing and sort of went with that which was awesome. And to end the night we requested an EDM dance party, and that is exactly what we got! I highly recommend DJ Dino for your wedding day! I know that he helped to complete ours! - Matt and Leah Bogel

Profile Picture Leah, 7/5/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Dino was wonderful at my wedding. He had everyone on the dance floor all night long. He played all the songs I asked for and any song my guests wanted to hear. He was able to set up music in both my ceremony room and the reception room without any delay our issue. DJ Dino made sure my husband and I were the focus of the day. He listens to what you want and provides that exactly. I said no chicken dance or hokey pokey and he listened. I said do a Congo line if necessary and it wasn't needed. The dance floor was always packed! Plus he will work within your budget. Great guy to work with.

Profile Picture Theresa, 6/21/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

I cannot say enough great things about Dino… he was amazing at our wedding and reception. He had patience with all the kids at the wedding and played music that kept all of us dancing. He had a relaxed style that fit in perfect for our day. My wedding was also planned from out of town, so showing up and having everything ready the way he did was fantastic and he was affordable and was prompt in answering all my questions!!! You cannot go wrong with DJ Dino!!!

-Tracy Cabana

Profile Picture Tracy, 9/7/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We hired DJ Dino for our wedding reception. He did a fabulous job! He played all of the songs we requested ahead of time and he mixed in just the right music to keep the fun going. He really played a big part in making it a special night for us as well as our friends and family.

Profile Picture Beth, 7/20/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ