DJ Depta Entertainment Reviews

5 | Providence, RI
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DJ Depta Entertainment

Recommended by 97%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    John Coyne · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Time

    First and foremost, this company made this a painless process. They worked directly with our venue and they provided an excellent product. Both of the DJ's at our event went out of their way to interact with our guests in a very positive manner. These guys are the best out there.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and his team did a phenomenal job MCing and DJing our wedding. His professionalism and experience were evident throughout. He listened to our requests and put together a killer playlist. We got SO many compliments on the music and the event overall, and Chris really set the stage for our wedding. Would DEFINITELY hire again!

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    DJ Depta Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Kim. We thoroughly enjoyed being apart of your special day! Everyone was great and I'm happy we accommodated everything you requested.
  • M

    Marc · Married on 05/26/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Working with Chris was super easy and he was extremely flexible, he worked around our schedule in the months leading up to the wedding. Also a fear we had from talking to couples we know that have used DJ's in the past was that the DJ's completely tossed out the music they requested and played what they wanted. Chris stuck with the music we selected when asked and when we gave him creative space he put together a selection that got the party going. We are very happy with our choice in hiring Chris as our DJ.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Depta was a great addition to our wedding and knew how to get the party started! He listened and followed through with ALL of our requests. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family!!!

    Sent on 06/28/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review