DJ Daniel Arata Reviews

8 | Cedar Park, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for DJ Daniel Arata

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Genesis

    Genesis · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than expected!

    DJ Dan was so on top of our wedding! I was skeptical of booking because I thought no way would this be good for such a low price (lower than competition). I am so glad we booked with him. Even dressed formal as to match the event. Daniel, may you get a ton of business. You deserve it! Ya mero se me olvidaba, también habla español!! Fácilmente pudo hacer todo bilingüe. Gracias por todo!

    Sent on 12/23/2019

    DJ Daniel Arata's reply:

    Thank you so much Genesis for this wonderful review! I am so glad I met your expectations and then some! Making sure everyone was happy was my number 1 priority! Te deseo muchos años de felicidad! Tienes una familia maravillosa!
  • W

    William · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So responsive and kind!

    We just had DJ Daniel for our wedding and he was wonderful! Very sweet and fun and everyone had a great time. He was amazingly responsive whenever I had questions or needed to add or change anything. I also was very picky and specific and he had no problem changing anything to fit what we wanted and was very understanding. I recommend!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!! Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and easy to work with

    Dan was a great choice for our wedding DJ. He kept the party going all night and did not miss a beat! Leading up to the big day he kept in constant communication. I enjoyed working with him and would definitely hire him again.

    Sent on 11/01/2018

    DJ Daniel Arata's reply:

    Thank you so much! 😊 I really appreciate the wonderful review! I had a great time DJing your 💒 I am so happy everyone had fun as well! Y’all were amazing!
  • M

    melissa · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your service!!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was extremely professional, respectful, and talented. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family without hesitating.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • S

    seneca · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was an amazing DJ and kept our crew dancing all night! He even agreed to stay for another hour for a small hourly charge. Great DJ!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel is an amazing DJ! He made my wedding fun and exciting for all our guest! He played all our favorite music and kept the reception on schedule. The video he made is the best keepsake and helps me remember my special day!!! Thank you Daniel, you’re the best!
    Rebecca Jones

    Sent on 07/05/2018