Distinctive Wedding Videos Reviews

10 | Gilbert, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Distinctive Wedding Videos

Recommended by 97%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenn was very helpful, patient and easy to work with. The video was amazing and delivered very quickly! I am so glad we went with him for our wedding videographer!! I would highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • J

    Janice · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm more than happy with the video that glen put together for us. This will be something my family will cherish forever and is well worth investing in. Glen is such an amazing videographer is very professional. And tons of fun! Very highly recommended!!! ??

    Sent on 10/26/2016

    Distinctive Wedding Videos's reply:

    Thanks for the review Janice. What a fun day and enjoyed the beer donkey!!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen captured all the highlights of our wedding and put the together beautifully. It was a blast working with him!

    Sent on 06/28/2016

    Distinctive Wedding Videos's reply:

    Thanks for the review. So glad you like it and a pleasure meeting you guys and your family on the big day!
  • User5370553 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was great! All our guests loved him. Thank you for making such a special video. We truly loved it!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 02/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided a week before our wedding to do a video since we had planned our wedding in four weeks and had family that could not attend. Glenn was awesome and did everything we asked of him. We were able to email it out to family and friends in Canada and Northern Michigan.

    Sent on 03/19/2016

    Distinctive Wedding Videos's reply:

    Carrie, so glad I could be there. You guys were so much fun!
  • B

    Briana · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was wonderful to work with. He met with us before our wedding and got a sense of what we were looking for in our wedding video. He really delivered and he captured our day perfectly. He went above and beyond the day of and we loved having him at the wedding. Quality work, and great to work with! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/17/2015
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 03/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was such a pleasure to work with! He did an amazing job capturing our special day in a video we will cherish forever. He was always checking in with us making sure we were doing well and offering any assistance he could in helping us plan our special day which we thought was so nice since he certainly did not have to do that. We would definitely reccomend him to anyone who is looking to have a beautiful video of their special day. We love our video!

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Glenn is so personable and warm. It was very easy to work with him, always willing to help and give advice. Our videos turned out amazing and in no time at all. We couldn't be happier with his service!

    Sent on 08/13/2016

    Distinctive Wedding Videos's reply:

    Jasmine, thanks for having us. What a fun wedding and really enjoyed working with you guys!
  • K

    Kaille · Married on 05/09/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We booked Glen last minute and are very glad that we did. He gave us a great deal and was very excited and friendly about filming our wedding. He got some great shots and put together a short (3 min) and medium-length (17 min) highlight reel, plus provided us all of the raw footage. Glen was extremely helpful and even hand delivered the videos directly to our doorstep. Very satisfied with our decision.

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/13/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Glen was very accommodating and flexible with our needs for the wedding. He met with us multiple times to ensure he knew what we wanted in the video. We loved our video that we got. Although some parts were shaky and too zoomed in, we loved it! It's definitely something we can look back on.

    As part of our package, Glen gave us 10 10x12 pictures from our video. Unfortunately, they were ALL blurry and one that actually looked nice still had the video menu on the bottom. (Very unprofessional, I definitely wouldn't hang that on my wall for visitors to see). We reach out to him to tell him our concerns and he offered to reprint them. Well, again all of them were very blurry and even had half of the bridal parties heads cut off.

    We loved our video, but the pictures were a huge let down for us.

    Sent on 01/26/2017

    Distinctive Wedding Videos's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words. Sent some reprints a few days ago that you should have or will be receiving of those free screen shots we sent. All the best. DWV

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review