Skip to main content
Weddings

Dior Bridal Salon Reviews

Dior Bridal Salon View more information

85 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 85
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

6 User photos

  • Gabby
    Gabby H. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Dior Bridal was amazing. From picking out my dress, a pandemic and alterations. They were so helpful and the owner is amazing. She helped alter my dress the second time around and I couldn't have been happier. I will recommend them to any bride.
  • Carla
    Carla K. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have their sh*t together

    Honestly I picked this store because they have a very well put together website. Their website accurately portrayed the store. They have their stuff together. They are so professional and kind. Shell and Krista were amazing. This was the first store I went to and ultimately ended back there. I cannot express how much appreciation I have for this store. I would recommend them to any and everyone.

    Dior Bridal Salon's reply:

    thank you so much Carla! We are so happy to be a part of your big day and had such a nice time assisting you.
  • Tradnaha
    Tradnaha T. Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful boutique for the bride to be!

    I shopped at several bridal shops/boutiques before finding Dior bridal. It should have been my first! The entire staff was amazing! They were extremely patient and very helpful. They went over and beyond to make my wedding day perfect! The selection of bridal gowns is incredible. I found the absolute perfect dress for my big day. Not only was the dress PERFECT it was reasonably priced. Definitely appreciate the entire staff!

    Dior Bridal Salon's reply:

    You looked stunning!!!! So glad that we could help make your day perfect! We wish you many years of happiness! ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior Bridal salon went above and beyond for me! From the moment purchasing my dream gown, to the fittings and alterations it was an easy process! So happy they made my dreams come true and the absolutely perfect dress!

    Dior Bridal Salon's reply:

    You look amazing!!! So glad that we could help make your wedding day perfect!
  • H
    Hilary Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior had a great selection of wedding dresses and was so easy to work with. I went in without an appointment on a Saturday and was still politely taken almost right away. I had pretty much no idea what I wanted as far as a wedding dress, but Kim was very patient and brought me a variety of styles to try on and continued to narrow them down based on what I liked and didn't like. I shopped at a few other bridal salons, but ended up buying my dress here. The entire staff that I interacted with was very friendly and alterations are done in-house. The whole process was a breeze and I recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Lola Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the second place went to to find a dress and they were awesome!! I bought my dress there and they were all really great about helping me find my perfect dress and also staying within my budget. I would recommend Dior Bridal to any bride!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior was an absolute dream to work with! I bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from them! Everything was very professional and the staff was so accommodating! The whole staff is so pleasant. Also the lady that does the alterations is incredible! I highy recommend Dior!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience at Dior! They were very patient with me when trying to pick between two dresses and knew how to help me narrow down my options. I was very confident in the lady that did my alterations and she truly turned the wedding dress into MY dress.
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 06/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I already had my dress picked out when I first went to Dior (after trying on probably 50 gowns in various other salons) but from the first time I walked in I've always had great service from them. We didn't end up ordering any bridesmaid dresses from Dior, but when we looked the ladies were engaging and interested and very helpful and patient. My alterations are coming up soon, but I know that I don't need to stress because I know they have the expertise.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff are all so nice and helpful! No matter how many times I went in (which was quite a few) they all were friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that perfect dress, I know I found mine there!!!
  • S
    Staci Married on 05/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had such a positive experience with Dior. I had a destination wedding and they had such a wide selection to choose from compared to other stores I had looked at. Everyone at the store was super pleasant and I never once felt rushed, no matter how busy they were. From the purchase to the fitting and the actual pick up I never once felt stress. They were so flexible with me, I had to change dates and time for fittings and pick ups and they had no problem with doing that for me. Such a stress free experience and I got the most beautiful dress for my special day.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 11/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Finding my dress here was purely fate. Im a bigger sized girl and have lived near Dior all my life. I never thought they would ever carry larger sized gowns for me to try on. So by chance, my mom wanted to stop by and just take a look. Come to find out, they had quite a few dresses in my size that i could try on and the very first one i tried on was THE ONE. The staff made it so easy and they were immensely helpful. They catered to you for all your needs. I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone that i looking for their bridal gown!
  • K
    Krystal Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I unfortunately did not buy my dress from Dior. I was in the moment when I found my dress and didn't think to consult Dior when purchasing. I had gone to try dresses on at Dior and had a terrific experience! My mom however did purchase her dress through Dior. The dress was absolutely beautiful and again was provided great service. The salon that I bought my dress from did not do alterations and I did not know anyone else to turn to. So my first thought...Dior! They were able to provide me the best alterations (and my mom) :) All the women were great to work with...I totally recommend anyone to their salon!! Thank you :) :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding dress and the bridesmaid dresses were purchased from Dior Bridal. The consultants there are amazing and easy to work with, and their seamstress did wonderful work to my dress. They have a nice dress selection, I would recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to Dior Bridal after being referred by a friend. I had gone to about 4 other stores before Dior but just couldn't seem to find the right dress. When I went to Dior I initially went by myself so I could explore without pressure/opinions from family and friends. Sharon helped me try some dresses and asked me questions about my wants/ideas to help me narrow things down. The 2nd dress I tried on I KNEW was the one! It was a strapless Mori Lee and I mentioned I didn't want strapless but Sharon helped me understand that this style would work great with my shape and that they could easily add some straps for me. I brought my family back about 2 weeks later and ended up buying the dress on that 2nd visit. The dress was ordered right away, came in early and Dior stored it for me at their shop. I had 3 fittings and everything went really smoothly each time. I was so pleased with my alterations (thank you to seamstress Mary who helped me!) and the staff was great! I felt so confident on my wedding day and was so happy with my choice. My husband loved the dress and I would absolutely recommend other brides come to the salon for their dress needs. Dior was fantastic!!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to Dior for my bridal gown and bridesmaid's dresses. We had such an amazing experience at Dior, everyone was so professional, classy, welcoming, and helpful thought the whole process! I would also recommend using their alterations services if needed. They are reasonably priced, and make everything stress-free!
  • S
    Susan Married on 07/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior is a wonderful place to get any dress that you need. I have been going there for years as a bridesmaid, so it was an easy decision to go there for my own wedding. Their staff is professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Their seamstresses are miracle workers! My dress, veil and my bridesmaid's dresses were perfect. I couldn't have been happier with how they all turned out. I have never felt more beautiful than I did that day, and Dior made it all possible! Thank you!
  • User2507667 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I never expected to deal with such caring and good hearted group of ladies! My son's wedding was in June of 2015. I decided on a dress with their help,I was measured and i anxiously waited for my dress to arrive. I was stricken with health issues in May. Test after test I was advised that my condition needed to be corrected asap. I was scheduled for surgery the first week in June. My dress fitting was about the time of the surgery. I was sticken with grief , so many things were going through my mind. Dior Bridal staff were so kind,helpful and understanding and told me to first to heal and get well. Also that they would do everything possible to make sure that i would look beautiful for my son's wedding. They came through for me. I cant say enough good things about them. I love my dress. I am feeling better and the wedding was spectacular! Thank you again!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sharon and Veronica were amazing!! They helped me to stay in budget. My dress was everything that I dreamed of any more!
  • C
    Christina Married on 01/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ladies at Dior were so helpful and kind! I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and I appreciated their honesty--not only about how the dress looked but also about the pricing and the timing of ordering/delivering/alterations. I had such a wonderful experience working with them!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience as Dior was fantastic. When I originally stopped by to look at dresses, they were the only salon that made me feel special and like I was on any of the wedding gown TV shows. It was the personalized service, suggestions and knowledge that really sold me on their salon. They also have competitive prices for the area.

    After purchase alterations were also great. The only thing I had done was add straps and bustles to my dress, but all was done spectacularly. We had to special order fabric and piece together my straps and in the end I loved them! I received so many compliments on the dress and on the straps. No one could tell they didnt come on the dress.

    Thank you everyone at Dior for making my wedding dress and dream come true.
  • User2314020 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior's staff was amazing throughout my entire dress search, purchase, and alterations process. The consultants were not pushy at all and provided truthful, honest opinions about dresses that I tried on. Ultimately I did end up purchasing through them, and could not be happier that I did. I also had my bridesmaids buy their dresses through Dior. The alterations department is fantastic and expert. They were also very accommodating as I had several bridesmaids that came in 48 hours before the wedding, and they were able to work us into their schedule to have alterations done on time. I also had my dress cleaned and preserved through them. They are reliable and trustworthy. I would (and have) recommended them to family and friends.

    Dior Bridal Salon's reply:

    Wonderful!!! We are so glad that you were happy with all of your experiences!! We wish you a lifetime of happiness!
  • User1671276 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dior Bridal is a fantastic bridal gown shop! They have a ton of inventory to choose from and the staff is so friendly! They also let me try on my dress as many times as often as I want and are so kind! You will not be sorry if you purchase your dress from Dior!
  • R
    Regina Married on 08/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I called all over town after knowing what exact dress i want. Dior Bridal had it for the best price plus had wonderful promotions that got me $100 coupon for a veil. The shop is excellent and all the staff is pleasant to work with. The alterations on my dress were absolutely perfect. I could not have been happier with the end result.
  • A
    Andie Married on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely fantastic staff!! They went above an beyond to make my dress perfect and add my mothers dress into mine!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message