Weddings

Digital Magic Weddings Reviews

Digital Magic Weddings

Digital Magic Weddings

Bentonville, AR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
Sort by:
  • K
    Kristi Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Very professional, friendly, and great keepsake. All the special moments of my wedding were captured, and just watching it gave me chills. It made me feel as if I was there all over again. It was a pretty simple set up and you couldn’t see the cameras that were set up to get different angles. I also love that angles were switched during the ceremony because it allowed me to see all mine and my husbands family as well as guests. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much for a wonderful wedding keepsake
  • A
    Anna Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience! Our video is wonderful and we could not be more pleased with the way it turned out. Very easy to work with, very organized, and very professional. We highly recommend using Digital Magic Studios!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were hesitant to get a video because of our budget, but could not be more happy we did! We have watched our video on repeat since we recieved it and were blown away by how special they made it! They captured every moment perfectly! I would recommend Digital Magic Studios to anyone!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So easy and helpful! We talked about everything beforehand and the day of our wedding we didn't even have to give it another thought. Everything turned out just as we wanted. My parents were really impressed with the custom Blurays they made but my favorite part is the highlights and behind the scenes stuff. So happy we chose Digital Magic to record our big day! Thank you!
  • S
    Shawn Married on 09/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They made it sooooooo easy. We were honestly quite stressed about our wedding. Especially when our original video person cancelled on us. Joel at Digital Magic met with us and we talked it all over. Long story short - it turned out perfect!!! Better than we dreamed! Sometimes things happen for a reason.
  • B
    Mcdonaldson Married on 08/07/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely stunning! We were thrilled with our wedding DVDs. They did it just like we talked about, only better. They caught every angle of our wedding and the breathtaking introduction video still brings tears to my eyes every time we watch it. The menu is just like Hollywood movies too. If you want outstanding quality then look no further than the professionals at Digital Magic. I cant imagine anyone making a better wedding video. Thank you, guys!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 06/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted to say that our pictures and dvds turned out beautifully! Even better than we hoped. Great job!
  • User1359049 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I still can't get over how beautiful our wedding videos turned out. Just perfect! Thank you again!!
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 10/15/2005
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond my expectations

    When I requested the services of Digital Magic Weddings, I knew the quality and service I would receive would be great, but the finished product was beyond my expectations.
    I could not believe all of the little things that were a part of my wedding were all included on the DVD for me to remember throughout the years.
    I was so overwhelmed by the professionalism and care that was given to my special night.
    Thank you Digital Magic Weddings.