Skip to main content
Weddings

Digital Artisans Reviews

Digital Artisans View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

6 User photos

  • I
    Iris R. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I asked for and more!

    At first I didn’t want to hire a videographer for my wedding. But my Photographer recommended I check Erik and his team out. I loved his style & I contacted him, we set up a time to chat. I wanted him to know our back story and told him how much everyone means to me. I wanted them to capture everyone. The day of they were so patient so professional and adjusted to everything. My video is amazing and getting to relive that is the best, they captured my wedding the way I saw it in my eyes! I can’t thank them enough! 10/10 I highly recommended you will not be disappointed their work speaks for its self!
  • L
    Lauren W. Married on 04/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Professional, on time, delivered our video without us having to ask! Great value
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Married on 03/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Professional, and Kind

    I am SO glad we booked Digital Artisans to be our photographers and videographers for our wedding. They were amazing, so professional, kind, and they made us feel so comfortable. Both my husband and I aren't the most comfortable in front of the camera and they made they day fun and lighthearted. We were blown away by the finished photos and movie, couldn’t have asked for anything better. Highly recommend them!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Callie S. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever! Highly recommend

    My husband and I used Digital Artisans to film our wedding and they over came our expectations. Our wedding video turned out more than amazing and I cry every time I watch it. Elias and Erik are the nicest guys to work with, good communicators, prompt, super professional and sincere, and they worked really hard on our video which really showed once we saw the end result. They captured all the important moments and were able to summarize the night perfectly. I’m so excited to have this video forever to reminisce on our special night, it was worth every penny. I could not recommend them enough, they did amazing!
  • C
    Christina Married on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Video Around!!!!

    These guys are so talented!!!! They 100% made my vision come to life! The way they played with light and slowed the footage down made it very dreamy and romantic which is exactly what i wanted! My expectations for my wedding video seemed overboard and i thought there was no way it would turn out the way i wanted, but I can’t express how AMAZING my wedding video is and i am completely obsessed! If you want a videographer who is talented, easy to work with, and who can make your vision come to life you definitely should book these guys!
  • S
    Stacy N. Married on 01/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful shots

    I’ve used Digital Artisans several times now for my spa to take photos and videos and have been very pleased. They are very creative and help catch the perfect shot. After all of this, I decided to use them for my wedding and I cannot believe how amazing the pictures came out. It’s was a rainy overcast day for an outdoor wedding, but they were able to capture the very best pictures. Would highly recommend using them.
  • C
    Candace Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Professionals and artisans of their craft!

    Working with Eliah and his crew they never cease to amaze me with their professionalism and great work! As a planner I have used them a few times now and will continue to recommend them to my clients. They always are on time and get things done so quickly! Thank you so much and looking forward to doing more events and weddings together!!!

    Digital Artisans's reply:

    Thank you so much Candance! We love working with you and your team because it makes our job and life easier! You carry the entire weight of the wedding for the rest of us vendors and we really appreciate your work and efforts! Can't wait to work with you on future events!
  • S
    Sofia Married on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Digital Artisans for my wedding back in November and I could not be happier! We worked directly with Elias and he is so professional he guided us through the whole process and the pictures came out fantastic.
    He did our engagement shoot as well. They are worth every penny. We are very happy!

    Digital Artisans's reply:

    Thank you Sofia, You and Tulio were awesome! We had a blast capturing your wedding at Signature Grand and taking your engagement pictures in Miami! Your photos and video are one of our favorite works and we are honored you let us be part of your special day! Wishing you and Tulio the best and many more happy days to come!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had very high expectations for our wedding and the guys at Digital Artisans exceeded our expectations

    Digital Artisans's reply:

    Thank you Andrew! You and Emma were a great couple to work with! Your wedding at the Harriet Himmel Theater was beautiful and we are glad that you picked us for your big day! Lots of love for you and Emma from the whole Digital Artisans team!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I love our wedding video. Elias went above and beyond with our video. Every person at my wedding was captured along with having all the best moments captured. My family and friends are everything to me and I treasure my memories with them. Elias is truely talented by knowing what a bride would want to look back on her big day. He also is so talented in the way by having the music you chose go with your video. I can honestly say he saved our big day with his video and I am so happy so happy that I decided to have a wedding video. I tell every future bride that they have to hire him!

    I always show my friends our wedding video and they always say it is as if they are reliving the moment.... that is exactly what I wanted. :)

    Digital Artisans's reply:

    We really appreciate all the kind words Jessica! Our goal is to capture the essence of each and every one of our couples weddings! We love making a movie that our couples can look over and over again with friends and family and so we always go above and beyond what our clients expect to get THE perfect shots! We are truly touched by your review and we wish you and Greg happiness all the days of your lives!
  • G
    Gv Sm Married on 02/29/2020
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not hire :(

    I guess Elias dropped the ball this time. He was late for the ceremony/reception. The contract said it would take 5 WEEKS to complete the video but it took him nearly 5 MONTHS. We was always coming up with an excuse of why he hadn’t turned in the video yet. It was supposed to be a 10 min video but 4 months in to the editing process he then said he could only do 6 min. Some parts of the video were a little out of focus and/or shaky. And both him and his team mate found a way to appear inside the video in the background. I consider we were extremely flexible but this was just ridiculous.