Diamond D Ranch Inc. Reviews

6 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Diamond D Ranch Inc.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Samantha

    Samantha Schultz · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excited to have our wedding

    We haven’t had our wedding yet but so far Diamond D Ranch has been great! They have answered all questions, even answered ones we didn’t even think of. They respond is a timely manner. The tour of the venue was smooth and reserving the space was simple! I’ll be sure to write another review after the wedding but so far so great!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

    Diamond D Ranch Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are looking forward to hosting your wedding here on the ranch! Have a blessed day!
  • Cherron M.

    Cherron M. · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fall Wedding 2019

    The Most Beautiful venue in town!!!There's nothing about the service, quality, and beauty of this venue i would change. Absolutely phenomenal service...my wedding was everything i imagined it would be.
    I would highly recommend this to any newly engaged couple looking for a place to have their wedding. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 09/11/2020
  • T

    Todd · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond D Ranch is an extraordinary venue both in location, service, and beauty. The staff there is like a family to each other, and before you leave, they will have brought you in and treat you like one of their own. From the three staff members that they had to help the day of the wedding, to both of the owners coming down to check on everything and being as nice as can be and talking, making sure everything is ok, and just shooting the breeze, this venue is first class! As a wedding planner, I have never had a location like this that goes above and beyond to assist and do whatever they can to help make the brides day so magical. The barn comes equipped with everything you could possibly need, and the property offers backdrops for the ceremony and any photo you want to take that are absolutely stunning. With this wedding being a destination wedding, they made it so much easier to walk in the day of and make the magic happen! From the bottom of my heart I thank them, and highly recommend their venue/services. What you get is so much more beyond what you pay. Thanks Diamond D & staff! ~Todd, TR Designs & Events

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond D Ranch is a unique place to have your wedding, especially if you are looking for outdoors, nature, country or a southern theme. They are great to work with, make you feel like family, will even pitch and help where needed. They are a little pricey in comparision to some other venues but if in your budget, well worth it.
    The barn is beautiful at night with all the lights, can't wait to see the pictures. Wedding, reception, all in one place makes it very nice. Rent the bridal bunkhouse to get ready in.
    Awesome experience! Thanks to all the staff.

    Sent on 05/29/2013
  • L

    lauren · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is amazing! We loved our wedding here and everyone loved the scenic views and beautifully lot barn. The staff was amazing to work with and made the day run so smoothly. I give them an A++++. The only down side is $$. The venue is slightly expensive for what actually comes with the base price. Everything else is add on's which then increase the price more. Also there are a few items that they "can't move" which can limiting. Overall this was a minor issue and please don't let it hinder going to look at this venue. Absolutely amazing.

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Loved this place! So beautiful! Perfect location for a wedding venue!

    Sent on 09/11/2018