Details by Nicole Reviews

8 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Details by Nicole

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • User3993255 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Nicole for day-of services, and let me tell you how glad I am that I did!!! Nicole was so easy to work with, and often provided great suggestions and alternatives to any idea I threw her way. My sister-in-law and I had done the majority of planning, and mainly just needed help setting things up and moving the night along smoothly. Nicole did such a great job working with my vendors, as well as my sister-in-law, and everything looked so amazing when I arrived! She was also extremely attentive throughout the wedding, and always made sure my husband and I were taken care of. She even had the caterer make us a to-go bag, which was awesome for the car ride back to the hotel because we were both starving by the end of the night! Nicole is very attentive of details, which is why the name of her company suits it perfectly! I would recommend her services to anyone! Thank you Nicole!

    Sent on 05/10/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I must say that hiring Details! by Nicole was the best wedding decision I made! Nicole was truly an asset to making our wedding so perfect! She helped us out in so many aspects on the day of the wedding and made sure everything ran smoothly so that we, as bride and groom, could just enjoy our day and each other. I honestly don't know what I would have done without Nicole and her expertise!

    Sent on 02/13/2014
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased that Details! by Nicole was a part of my wedding day. I contacted Nicole to do same-day-coordination-service for my wedding (May, 2013), and from the first meeting it was clear how friendly, funny, open, and genuinely helpful Nicole is. I cannot say what a gift it is to have someone like Nicole in your corner for your wedding day. She takes care of all those little details (and to be honest, I threw a lot at her!) so you and your entire bridal party can sit back and soak in the moment (it goes by so fast - you do NOT want to be fretting over little details)! She made sure that we were taken care of the entire time she was there. She made sure there was a snack and our favorite cocktails waiting for my husband I and after our ceremony to keep our energy up :) She made sure we had dinner served to us right away so we could grab a bite before we were swallowed into the mob, too. Also, when we finally went to bed she had left pieces of cake in our room for us to nibble on (she was sure to save me a gluten-free piece!) - which was a great surprise since we thought the cake was all gone!. She coordinated very well with our dj and catering service to make sure that our time line flowed seamlessly. (Our DJ even commented on what a great job Nicole did after our wedding). I really cannot say what a wonderful a job she did for us! I HIGHLY recommend her!

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was fabulous- very professional, detail oriented and organized. She was on top of everything to ensure a perfect evening. The cost was extremely reasonable and it was worth every penny to ensure that my new husband and I had a stress free evening as well as not leaving unnecessary burdens on guests or family.

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • User3002627 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was higly recommended by several of our vendors and I definitely know why! I am so appreciative of her organization, expertise, calm and patience every step of the way. She was always ready and willing to answer questions, tackle new changes and challenges, etc. and that made the entire experience a pleasant one. When you are in the trenches, the worst is to wait for responses to your questions and emails; Nicole was super attentive and highly responsive to my many inquiries. And beyond that, HELPFUL!

    She was invaluable when it came time to craft our wedding-day timeline which can often be a bear coordinating with so many vendors. She executed this seamlessly using the expertise and input from our vendors, but always stayed true to what my now husband and I wanted for our wedding day. She was there to guide us during the rehearsal and kept the flow of the wedding day on track starting from the simultaneous prep in our bridal suite and the set-up at the venue to the sparkler exit and end of the night pack-up. If something "astray" popped up, she handled it and we were never the wiser.

    I can honestly say I didn't worry about a thing on our BIG DAY thanks to having Nicole at the helm of the stellar crew we assembled to execute our vision.

    Sent on 01/21/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a mother of the bride and the mother of 2 other daughters who have been married, I was of course prepared for a busy year and of course the standard "mother of the bride" duties which have always consisted of decorating, planning, running errands, the clean up afterwards (THE WORST) and basically not breathing until a few days after the wedding. When my daughter told me she hired a wedding planner I was a little surprised, this just didn't happen in my generation, that is a "mom's job"! I was still confused until the day before the wedding. It was like they gave ME a gift of really truly enjoying my daughters day! I got to spend the morning relaxing, taking the time to do something for myself, I got to watch my daughter get changed into her wedding dress, take pictures, all of the things I missed at my other girls' weddings. My friends were so envious telling me it was almost like I was cheating, and they couldn't believe the value in Nicole when they saw everything that she did. I was so blown away by Nicole's ability to "manage" my daughter who has always been my most "stubborn" at letting other people do things for her. My daughter sticks to her guns that hiring Nicole was the best decision she made. Being a mother of the bride who has been through it before, I AGREE with her 200%!! Nicole was the best decision she made. Nicole was amazing, her professionalism, knowledge, sense of humor, and her patience - I will tell all my friends she is a MUST!!! Thank you Nicole for letting me enjoy my daughters wedding!! It is because of you, I got to feel like an honored guest and not just "there for errands".

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was great! 3 weeks before our wedding I started to get stressed out about how everything was coming together. My venue gave me Nicole's info and she was a lifesaver! She was calm and efficient and my wedding came together perfectly! She was also affordable even at the last minute.

    Sent on 11/19/2012
  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Nicole and her team as our “day of” coordinator; from our initial meeting with Nicole everything was flawless. She was a perfect fit for my wife and me. With most of the vendors picked and the wedding ceremony and reception site picked and reserved, Nicole started by meeting with us several times before the wedding making sure she was up-to-date on all the vendors and their details. Nicole was always just a phone call or email away, offering great advice and just calming my wife's nerves.

    Nicole was our life saver when we had a sticky situation with one of our vendors she made sure that I got just what I had wanted and even worked overtime the night before the wedding!! On the actual wedding day, Nicole took care of everything so everyone in the wedding party and families could ENJOY the day!!

    I would recommend Nicole and her team to anyone. With them you are guaranteed a flawless and stress free wedding!!

    Thank you for giving my wife the wedding day of her dreams!

    Sent on 12/04/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review