Details and Dream Reviews

7 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Details and Dream

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

13 User photos

Details and Dream 1
Details and Dream 2
Details and Dream 3
Details and Dream 4
Details and Dream 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Tania

    Tania Brandt 路 Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Holy Communion

    Working with Details and Dream events for my daughter's First Holy Communion was an exciting experience. Bianka went above and beyond to give us exactly what we had envisioned. Bianka's professionalism made this event fun to plan and her attention to detail and creativity made it so memorable. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • D

    Djenane Elie-Goodall 路 Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A鉃旴ianca listened to my requests.

    Highly recommend Bianca. Was very pleased. Party was a success.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • Lorenzo

    Lorenzo De Matteis 路 Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Furcy Wedding

    Bianka and her staff will go out of their way to make your event what you want it to be and out of the ordinary 馃槉

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • V

    Vanessa Philogene 路 Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Day I Would Always Remember

    Bianka created a memorable day for me, without me having to lift a finger. I truly entered as a guest to my own wedding. Everything was as I dreamed of and beyond. She's worth it, her imagination is extraordinary. I WOULD CHOOSE HER ALL OVER AGAIN!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Emmanuelle

    Emmanuelle Buteau 路 Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond

    Bianka鈥檚 attention to detail is phenomenal! Whatever your theme, she will find all the big and little pieces that will bring together a magical event. I鈥檓 so glad I chose her as my wedding planner- it was magical! She respected our budget and executed the decor amazingly. She鈥檚 a one stop, full service event planner. You will not regret!!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • M

    Melissa Coles Clerie 路 Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I wanted

    Bianca and her team delivered my vision for my beach wedding to perfection. The food was amazing, friends and family still recall how good the food was. Most importantly, I will work with them again for future events.

    Details and Dream 6
    Details and Dream 7
    Details and Dream 8
    Details and Dream 9
    Details and Dream 10
    Details and Dream 11
    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Jihane

    Jihane Sada Folliot 路 Married on 12/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding March 2016

    It was such a pleasure to work with Bianka. The minute I spoke to her about our theme (Lavender & Boho) she immediately shared with us what her and her team can do, to make our dream wedding come true. The team went over the top, from decor, logistics and food & beverage. Thank you Bianka, Gia, staff and your husband that was also there to give a few ideas. Mathieu and I appreciated all the details and attentions. Best of luck on your next stunning events. Best, Ji & Mat

    Details and Dream 12
    Details and Dream 13
    Details and Dream 14
    Details and Dream 15
    Details and Dream 16
    Details and Dream 17
    Details and Dream 18
    Sent on 05/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review