Destin Wedding Company Reviews

176 | Destin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

176 Reviews for Destin Wedding Company

Recommended by 99%

176
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

26 User photos

Destin Wedding Company 1
Destin Wedding Company 2
Destin Wedding Company 3
Destin Wedding Company 4
Destin Wedding Company 5
Destin Wedding Company 6
Destin Wedding Company 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • F

    Fred · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My granddaughter night has gone beautifully and in such timely manner !! Randa and her captains was amazing

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned this destination wedding from Alaska! We came one year prior and met up Suzan, billy and Randa. We planned everything one year in advance. As the time got closer, we started communicating via email and phone. We got here a few days before the wedding and went over final detail. The day of the wedding went perfect! The weather was colder than planned and they compensated that by throwing in heaters at no charge and just made the evening. We have nothing bad to say about anything and Randa was just the best! If you are looking for a wedding company that does it all, this is the place for sure! Thanks again! Our day was perfect!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great and the most caring people. 10/10 would recommend

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun! It was wonderful not to have to worry about anything!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • D

    Dana · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding! Service was great. Overall they were amazing! I would reccmmend then to any wedding party! Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was amazing evening had by all Randa and her stuff. The Destin Wedding company is first class

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • F

    Floyd · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!! Wish there where 10 stars it was that good. Highly recommend

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • D

    Dar'Nesia · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    November 11, 2017 was the best day ever! Bill, Susan, Randa and her team were extremely professional and made sure that everything went smoothly and stress free for my husband and I. They worked with us very well and exceeded our expectations. We totally recommend Destin Wedding Company for your wedding.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • J

    Joe · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randa and her team are amazing. I have been to a lot of functions in my life. Never been to a production like Randa direction !!!! Amazing night

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • J

    Judy · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonight was for my grandson and night was amazing!! Randa and her team great service

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing! The service was impeccable and staff extremely courteous. Amazing service!

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • S

    Scott · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally the best staff. When you hire this company you truly have nothing to worry about.

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review has been long overdue. This company is the best. Susan, Bill (her husband) and staff do everything possible to make your wedding day perfect. They constantly made sure we were taken care of. They are open to any ideas you have and will work with you to make everything exactly how you want it. They took as much stress away from me as possible and gave me complete confidence in their team the entire time. The wedding was amazing, the staff was amazing, and the planning /communication up to the event was exactly what I needed. If you are doing a destination wedding, look no further and contact them. They will take care of you from start to finish.

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • A

    A · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antika and team were the best. Thank you this wedding was great.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five star wedding. The staff took care of all of our needs. Thank you Susan, Billy, and Antika. You made this night phenomenal.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • Y

    Yocharlsae · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randa, Toni and RJ did a fabulous wedding from the beginning to the end. They went above and beyond in every aspect from driving us around all day finding the right venue, making all the arrangement selections, to setup, actual event and cleanup. Rated 10 out of 10. We recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • S

    Skip · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Destin Wedding Company for my sons wedding. It was a beach wedding that was a little different, the crew did a fantastic job, were here early, and stayed late. They went above expatations, and as the father of the groom, it meant everything for them to produce as awesome as the did.

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • A

    Albert · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic showing, excellent service, professional experience. Highly recommend for your wedding needs.

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The crew at Destin Wedding Company was amazing!!! As the bride I would not have been able to do it without them. I was told by many guest that it was the best wedding they have been to. So well put together. Everything went so smooth. I would recombined them a 1000 times over. The day of planing was so easy and the wedding day was perfect. They are the best.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antika and Tony
    Loved the food decorations. Friendly. Loved the wedding amazing job!!!!

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • D

    D · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antika and Tony did an awesome job! As friend of the bride I saw that things ran smoothly and the bride didn't want for anything!

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • J

    Jetta · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an amazing time at the wedding! It was beautiful!! Thanks Antika and team

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antika and her team were great and kept everyone aware of times when we were transitioning from dinner to dancing etc. Everyone on her team was very sweet and polite I would highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding. The ceremony was beautiful and It's a beautiful memory to hold onto.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angola and staff were great to work with and helped to make the wedding a wonderful day

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • E

    Ethan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and crew were very deligent and quick to adapt for the tropical 30 minute storms that seemed like it would've slowed down the ceremony however their productiveness and efficiency saved the wedding day. Thank you - Ethan Trass

    Sent on 09/30/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review