Design by Elisa Reviews

5 | Wake Forest, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Design by Elisa

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Elisa for your wedding!

    My wedding flowers were absolutely stunning! I can honestly say that I was never worried about my flowers on my wedding day – thanks to Elisa! I went in to our first meeting having really no idea what I was looking for and she somehow translated my confusion into something beautiful. She worked within my budget and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The bouquets and centerpieces were exactly what I had envisioned and we got so many complements! If did it all over again, she would be a vendor I would absolutely choose again. Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 03/05/2019

    Design by Elisa's reply:

    Thank you Christina! You were an absolute joy to work with I love your ideas and your vision and I appreciate you putting so much trust in me to make your dream a reality. You and Thomas are such a beautiful couple and you both just shined on your wedding day! I love The Matthews House it was the perfect framework for the beautiful flowers that you had chosen :)
  • P

    PB · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this amazing lady!

    I highly recommend this amazing lady. Not only is she professional and very talented, her heart and love for her job shined through. She treated my wedding preparations as if she were planning her very own wedding. I loved working with her.

    Sent on 02/22/2019

    Design by Elisa's reply:

    Oh Peg, you are so sweet! I was really honored to be a part of your special day. Thank you for allowing me to bring your vision to a reality! You & Jay are such a beautiful couple and I really loved every part of the planning process with you both. Thank you so much for your kind words!
  • C

    cindy · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Elisa to paint a mural for a powder room, arrange a centerpiece for my dining room and years later a very special custom painting for my mother. Every time she delivered results that surpassed my expectations! I find her to be an avid listener and great collaborator, highly creative and professional. She is a special and very talented artist in many different aspects. That is the reason I am about to hire her again to do a custom painting. She takes my ideas and turns them in to something way beyond my imagination! Cindy E

    Sent on 08/14/2016

    Design by Elisa's reply:

    Thank you so much Cindy! It was such a pleasure for me to collaborate with you as well and make your visions a creative reality. Thank you for all the trust you put in me and my designs, I truly enjoyed getting to know you and working together! I’m so glad you’re so pleased with my work.
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisa does beautiful work! Her attention to detail and organizational skills are amazing. The flowers for our April wedding came out exactly the way the bride envisioned things to look. Personal attention, kind, professional, affordable. The perfect wedding florist. The centerpieces, alter flowers, boutonnieres, bridesmaids' and bride's bouquets, everything was perfect! Highly recommend Elisa for any of your floral needs, especially weddings.

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • User7050561 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Take the time to do a consult visit...lots of great information and insight from many years of experience. A real delight to work with

    Sent on 08/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review