DeLack Estate Reviews

5 | Stanwood, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DeLack Estate

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

7 User photos

DeLack Estate 1
DeLack Estate 2
DeLack Estate 3
DeLack Estate 4
DeLack Estate 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!!

    Elaine was a delight to work with and so helpful! She helped guide us with what works best, making it the perfect day!! I can't thank her enough!!!

    DeLack Estate 6
    DeLack Estate 7
    DeLack Estate 8
    DeLack Estate 9
    DeLack Estate 10
    DeLack Estate 11
    DeLack Estate 12
    Sent on 09/30/2019

    DeLack Estate's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We thoroughly enjoyed being a part of your very special day. We wish you and Andrew the very best!
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book this venue! Elaine and her entire "crew" are amazing!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • User6247326 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best outdoor venue in Snohomish county. It is a beautiful landscaped 5 acre venue with everything included! I definitely would recommend it! I first found it at the tulalip wedding show and was in love! Thank you Elaine for everything!

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The value you get for your money is top notch! So much is included in their package from the tables and chairs to the set up and clean up of the event. Elaine will even run your ceremony music from your personal device. We didn't have our DJ show up until the reception since we didn't need them. The tent is beautiful with chandeliers and wispy curtains covering the tent legs. They have two adorable barrels to use as cocktail tables. The ceremony on the bridge with the waterfall is absolutely gorgeous and the wireless mic that links up to the house speakers makes it so easy for guests to hear every bit of it. They do not have noise restrictions because of the heavily wooded neighborhood and you get the venue from noon to midnight! There is plenty of parking and the grounds are gorgeous for all types of good photography shots. Just be sure to read all of the rules of the contract and do not bring any hard alcohol on the premises unless you have prior approval (we got docked on our deposit for having mini whiskey bottles in the groomsmen gifts). We were, however, allowed to have vodka at the bar to spike our specialty drink. The bridal and groom rooms are so adorable and fun to get ready in. Definitely check this venue out! We fell in love with it when we first visited while it was pouring rain. Seeing it bright and beautiful on wedding day was spectacular.

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As mother of the bride and the wedding planner, I cannot rave enough about the service from DeLack Estates. Elaine and her family have gone over and above what would be expected at a wedding venue. They helped to make my daughter and son-in-law's wedding a perfect day.

    Sent on 07/23/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review