dawn elizabeth photography Reviews

9 | Hammonton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for dawn elizabeth photography

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    clare · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have just booked her. Love her work.... Loved meeting her at the vendors show at The Waterfall and then we had our appointment March 10th and booked her. She is so great! Can't wait to do OUR pictures!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • I

    Imani · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Work and Professional

    Dawn took our engagement photos and was our wedding day photographer. She and her team were very professional and helpful with creative ideas. Dawn communicated with us prior our wedding day to create a wedding day photography timeline and was very flexible to any request adjustments or additions.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • R

    Richard Bornako · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Work

    We got married 9/23/18 and had such a wonderful experience with Dawn. She is a true professional. My wife and I LOVE our engagement and wedding photos. She captures every moment perfectly and delivers a unique touch to every photo. We look forward to having her take our family pictures in the near future!

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was fantastic!!! She had an amazing vision and adapted to our venue on the day of. We were so happy with her work!!! She is also very easy to work with and had great assistants. We would highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess and Louise were our photographers for the day. They were awesome and completely open to try all my crazy ideas and had great creative ideas of their own. All the professionalism, politeness, and punctuality, and all that jazz but running on the beach with me 10 minutes before my guests arrived to get a perfect shot and then helping me hide under a sheet so no one saw me was clutch! Bonus points for handling pushy people with gracefulness! Dawn coordinated everything from the beginning.

    Thanks guys!! Karen & Bryan

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn Elizabeth Photography captured our wedding day perfectly. Dawn and her assistant were perfect the entire time they were with our families. We got all the pictures that we wanted and more. She knew our personality perfectly and picked the perfect shots for our day. Cannot wait to see the end results!

    Sent on 10/23/2012
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning of our planning process, there was not a doubt in our minds that Dawn Elizabeth Photography was going to be the ones to photograph our wedding. Throughout our entire wedding planning process, we had so many different vendors for so many different aspects of our wedding, that there were times in which we did not know which direction we were looking. Dawn not only took the time to make sure that we knew every aspect of our journey with her as our photographer, she also made sure that we were comfortable with every decision that she was making for our wedding.
    Her unique style and beautiful comprehension of our lives and relationship made every photograph that was taken was the perfect representation of our wedding day. Between the getting ready craziness to the cold weather madness to the chaos of everyone on the dance floor, both Dawn and her assistant, Patience, kept everyone and everything in perfect sync. The level of detail and passion that they obtained in just a few short hours of our lives will be forever captured in these works of art.
    After our wedding day was done and we received the final product of all of their hard work, there was pure joy and happiness. There were photographs of details that we did not want to forget; the way my hair was being done, the laughter shared by the groomsmen, the bubbles, the ring-bearer and flower girl giggling and running around like crazy, our bobble-head cake toppers, and every person showing so much happiness and emotions for our special day.
    All of the details and moments of our wedding could only be captured by Dawn & Patience. These are the memories that we will cherish for a life-time. Dawn Elizabeth Photography is the only photographer that we will use for any event in our lives, no matter how big or small the event.

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • M

    Matt · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn is always ready to get the best shot for her clients. Shes professional and willing to work with her clients to make sure they're satisfied with her work. Source: She photographed our wedding.

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • User1321417 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn does an amazing job! She works her environment and makes sure she gets amazing photos. She made sure all the events she covered for me were captured in a memorable way. We hired her for our engagement party as well as our day after the wedding brunch. The pictures were great and she captured everyone's best angles. On top of that, she really is creative in her use of space! So glad we hired her.

    Sent on 04/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review