Darrell Ward Designs Reviews

105 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

105 Reviews for Darrell Ward Designs

Recommended by 100%

105
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

Darrell Ward Designs 1
Darrell Ward Designs 2
Darrell Ward Designs 3
Darrell Ward Designs 4
Darrell Ward Designs 5
Darrell Ward Designs 6
Darrell Ward Designs 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Darrell is the most helpful, kind, and generous florist I could have ever imagined. He did my sister's wedding 2 years ago and since, has done several of my friend's weddings and has never been short of amazing. He went above and beyond to make my wedding special and beautiful. My guests raved about how beautiful the flowers were. He is simply wonderful inside and out and is absolutely the best florist in Dallas.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User3476252 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Darrell for over years. He provided all the flowers for my wedding to my wonderful husband in 1994. We use his floral and design services several times a year. Just recently he provided all the floral arrangements for a wedding for my cousin and her partner, and, as always it was amazing and the service from Darrell was spectacular.

    Julie in Plano

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Darrell is a wonderful person to work with! He was so very helpful in all aspects of the wedding planning. I could ask him anything and he would have an answer. He stayed within my budget and never asked if we could change it. The flowers/bouquets/table arrangements were stunning! My friends still comment on them. we have recommended him to many friends and they have all been as happy as we were! My sister is getting married in July and we can't wait to see what Darrell will create!


    Sent on 08/16/2013
  • User3835140 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provided the floral for my daughters wedding. Absolutely beautiful!! So glad we made the right decision!

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 01/03/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darrell has incredible designs and is so willing to work with ANY budget! He made the image I had in my mind come to life! Other than being sometimes hard to get ahold of, he is a BLAST to work with and a great value for how wonderful his work is!

    Sent on 11/22/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review