Danielle Rae Photography Reviews

5 | Fresno, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Danielle Rae Photography

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Miguel

    Miguel & Carolina · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really loved her creativity. She was very informative and kept me in mind for any ideas she might have. She had a few different places picked out for us to have our photo session. For our Family Pictures this year we will definitely be contacting her again. :)

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is very passionate with her photography! Best thing is she communicates well and is very accommodating to your request! Beyond happy with her work!!

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was such a fun and easy going photographer to work with. Her prices and quality of photos are amazing! We took our engagement photos with her and loved them so much! Thank you Danielle!

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • R

    regina · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been going to Danielle for 2 years already she's captured all of my daughters photos as well as family photos. She's amazing and her turn around time is less than 2 weeks. She just did our wedding and I got my photos within 4 weeks which is awesome!!

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing photographer!!! She does amazing work!!!! She has done are engagement photos, my son's new born photos, 3months etc. She also did my cousins wedding an her photos came out so beautiful!!!!! (Better then mine).. ur prices are very reasonable too. Love her!!!

    Sent on 02/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review