Daniel Hernández Photo/Video Reviews

33 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Daniel Hernández Photo/Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33

48 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jashira · Married on 01/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After being on the fence on hiring video services for our wedding, my husband and I decided to take a look and see what/who would be the right fit- we found Daniel. He [and his team] were perfect for our big day! The video we were looking for was one that would capture the essence and fun of our night and highlight those special, once in a lifetime moments. He listened to us and really heard our vision. So happy we chose him to record the most important moment of our lives.

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • G

    Gabby · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can honestly say, Daniel was a true find!! He captured all the highlights of our wedding and he has given us something to treasure to help us remember our day. He was very quick and responsive from the get go and worked with me and my budget. He completed both our highlight video and wedding video in record time and with such great quality. Thank you Daniel!!!! -Gabby+Eyoha

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • V

    Vivianette · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard horror stories about videographers competing with the photographers, but my parents decided to take a look and see how they could convince us that it would be a mistake not to hire a videographer -- and then we found DH Photo/Video. Daniel and his team were perfect for our special day! He worked closely with our photographers and were very professional (so my fears immediately disappeared!), and they worked so hard to capture all the special moments of that day. Our highlight reel and wedding video are beautiful and perfect, because Daniel and his team put their heart and soul to what they do. We cannot be happier with his service and ever grateful that we chose him to record the most important day of our lives.

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • G

    Gadhier · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This guy and his crew did an outstanding job at our wedding, but the best part of it yet is that we got our pictures while on our honeymoon, definitely recommend Daniel.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel Hernández is one of the best photographers I've ever know. He was very creative and helpful with our Love Story shoot. If I have to do another shoot in the future I won't hesitate on contact him for the job, because of his professionalism and responsiveness. I also recommend him for various friends and colleagues.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • K

    Katja · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for some breathtaking wedding or engagement photos in Puerto Rico - Daniel should definitely be your guy! He is extremely considerant in every step of the way. He responded to our messages immediately every time, listened to our wishes and put them in action the best way possible. He gave a 110% input to our session and took photos that turned out to be better than we could ever have imagined! The photo session itself was very comfortable and we never had an awkward moment even though we are not used to be posing in front of the camera. Daniel truly captured the fun and playful side of our personalities and was able to combine that with the most spectacular scenerys of Puerto Rico. He processed the photos in no time and we got them even before our honeymoon was over. His prices are more than reasonable. We are truly thankful we chose Daniel and with no doubt we heartfully recommend him to anyone in need of a professional photographer.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • S

    suzy · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was truly amazing to work with. His prices were very competitive, and we felt we got a really good deal. Daniel was very considerate and accommodating throughout the entire process. We had suggested a few changes to our clip, and Daniel incorporated them nicely into a new clip. Daniel was also very quick in turning the video around. We got our preview clip right after we returned from our honeymoon! It was so perfect to come home and be able to watch our video and prolong that sweet feeling of just having been married.

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • R

    Raisha · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mi experiencia con Daniel... Un trabajo perfecto desde el principio hasta el final, buena comunicación,preparación y muy importante tomas perfectas en el momento indicado. ??
    Mil gracias por hacer de mi boda un recuerdo hermoso.

    Sent on 07/29/2016