Skip to main content
Weddings

Daniel Fugaciu Photography Reviews

Daniel Fugaciu Photography

Daniel Fugaciu Photography

Philadelphia, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 65 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
65 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • Mike
    Mike H. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Amazing is the first word that comes to our minds when we think of Daniel! Within an hour after we contacted him online he reached out to us to collaborate about our wedding. Throughout the entire process, Daniel listened to our vision while incorporating his own flair. The finish products received were that of a fairy tale wedding. From the original planning, to the calls, to the engagement shoot, to the engagement album, to the lead up to the wedding, during the wedding, and after he was extremely easy to work alongside. During the wedding, we were not “bothered” by him and we barely knew he was there. He captured moments during the day that we couldn't even dream about. When we received the proofs we couldn’t imagine all the angles he, and his second photographer, Ryan, were able to capture. Daniel offers the highest quality product, amazing vision, and results that are out of this world. Daniel offers such extraordinary professionalism in his art that it left us speechless. There aren’t enough stars to give Daniel a true rating. Above and beyond, unprecedented results, and a lifetime of memories. Haley and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel D. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photographer

    We had a great experience hiring Daniel Fugaciu Photography for our engagement shoot and wedding! Daniel is an extremely talented photographer and captured beautiful photos throughout our entire day. Daniel knows everything there is to know about weddings and thinks of helpful ideas throughout the planning process to make your day a huge success. His video team took great footage and was also quick to respond when we had feedback on our finished product. Thank you, Daniel!
  • Sloane
    Sloane G. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Photographer!

    Daniel and his team captured our day flawlessly! At times, we even forgot they were there as they stayed out of our way and really captured those candid moments I wanted. I couldn't have asked for more beautiful photos. Daniel went out of his way for each shot he took and his hard work really paid off!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photos show the love!

    I cannot say enough good things about Daniel's work. He has been professional and friendly from the first day we started working together over two years ago.

    Daniel was recommended to me by my wedding planner and since my husband and I live out of state, we had to work together via phone, email and zoom calls. Not only did he help us figure out what we were truly looking for in the beginning, he helped us seamlessly reschedule when we decided to push our wedding date from December of 2020 to December of 2021 due to the pandemic.

    Leading up to the big day, I mentioned many times how nervous I was about being photographed, each time, he reassured me that all would go well. He was not wrong! Daniel and his team made me and my husband feel at ease from the moment they first arrived. Not only did they make us comfortable, they made sure that we had fun during our first look photo shoot, while keeping us on schedule. On top of capturing beautifully elegant shots before and during the wedding and into the reception, Daniel helped coordinate a fabulously fun and creative night shoot in front of City Hall towards the end of the night.

    All of his communication has been thorough, friendly and timely. I was surprised by how quickly he put together our photo gallery after the wedding. When we got home from our honeymoon, we had an unveiling waiting for us which just made our special time last longer. Every single photo was beautiful and meaningful!!

    My husband and I would recommend Daniel for any wedding, big or small! We cannot thank him enough for the memories he was able to give us and how much fun we had creating them together.
  • V
    Valerie B. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning and unique photos

    Fantastic choice, we've had many compliments on our wedding photos especially the action shots of dancing which is what we asked for. Daniel was a joy to work with as was his support that day. They were both full of life and ready to get things squared away. I will always be thankful
  • K
    Katie Sent on 10/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for a lifetime

    Amazing can't even describe how perfect our experience with Daniel was. Not only are his images off the charts perfect, his process is like a well oiled machine. He has everything meticulously planned so that you do not have to worry about anything. He takes time to get to know the couple ahead of time to make sure he is getting the best responses out of you. And as if that wasn't all more than enough to make him the best ever, we had our images by the time we got back from our honeymoon. If you are looking for someone to perfectly capture your day for a lifetime of memories to share with future generations, look no further than Daniel Fugaciu.
    And seriously, just get the album - worth every penny and more.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! You and Keith are extraordinary peeps! I had such an easy time photographing you and your families!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    We used Daniel Fugaciu as our photographer for our wedding at the Hotel Dupont and we were SO glad that we did! His talents are incredible and he delivered on everything that we asked for and more. He is extremely creative in getting unique and beautiful shots while also capturing candid shots of some of the most important moments. He even stayed an extra hour longer during our reception to ensure he captured as much of our day as possible. He truly went above and beyond - laying on the wet ground (it rained) for different shots, scoping out different areas in the city for us that would be ideal months beforehand, remaining available whenever we had a question or needed to get in touch with him before, during or after the wedding, etc - and it showed in the pictures we got back from him. I honestly cannot say enough about Daniel and his team. He was so prepared and ready the day-of that the picture taking portion of the day felt like it flew by and was fun and relaxed. He also sent us a few pictures back almost immediately after the wedding for a sneak peak and thank-you card purposes, with the rest of the pictures being available not too long thereafter. His pricing was also very reasonable and clearly explained beforehand. Both my husband and I cannot recommend Daniel enough and will definitely be using him again ourselves in the future. If you want great photographs of your wedding, or any other special events or moments, definitely go with him - you will not be disappointed!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley! I had a blast with you and Steven! Enjoy the album! :-)

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 05/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I don't even think there are enough words to express how amazing Daniel was for the entire experience! He started the very first meeting sitting and chatting with us for a few hours to get a feel for our wedding, what we wanted, and who we were so that he could capture our wedding the way we wanted. The engagement photos were beyond fantastic and it was the perfect was for us to get a feel for being in front of the camera, and how Daniel works as a photographer. He is the definition of an artist and his passion for what he does is so evident. Knowing that he loves what he does as much as he does, gave us the ease to know that he would capture our day without a seconds worry. The wedding pictures could not have been more perfect. I keep looking at them in awe and if I wasn't there, am having a hard time believing that they are even of us!! They are just so beyond perfect! We are actually quite sad that we don't have anything else to have Daniel come photograph right now because we enjoyed his company as well as his professionalism! He is going to be our photographer for sure!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sami! You're too kind. :)
  • A
    Arlene Sent on 04/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was amazing to work with!! From the planning process to our final album, it was stress free. He was flexible (especially when trying to plan our enegagemet session), he helped keep us on a timeline the wedding day, he had our wedding album done in record time & he produced high quality images!! Everyone invlolved the day of had nothing but compliments in regards to his professionalism but how he also kept things fun and easy! And everyone we have shown our pictures to are highly impressed with the quality of the pictures!! In our search for photographer, we found that his prices are reasonable and middle ground. We, w/out a doubt, highly recommend Daniel!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Arlene! :)
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not sure where to start with this review as there are so many positive things I can say about Daniel and his amazing pictures. First and foremost - he is the best photographer EVER! He took my (now) husband and I's engagement pictures and our wedding pictures and I just can't stop looking at them. Every single one of the pictures he took was amazing. He is so good at posing large groups as well as just my husband and I for every photo. He was also very good at making everyone feel comfortable for pictures. He can envision the perfect picture and will do anything (including laying on the ground and standing in bushes) to create the most perfect picture - it is an art that he has 100% mastered. Looking back on our wedding day and then while looking at the pictures I honestly didn't even notice that Daniel was there taking some of the pictures - he literally was everywhere and captured every moment. Lastly, it is amazing how hard Daniel works to provide your pictures timely - I can't even explain how quick Daniel was at providing us with both our engagement and wedding pictures. I would recommend Daniel literally to EVERYONE!!!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Courtney. You are too kind! :)
  • Ceci
    Nadia Sent on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was extremely quick to respond to my inquiry, we set up a coffee meeting where he was energetic and you could tell her was passionate and excited about his career. We wanted someone that made us feel comfortable and relaxed and after meeting with several photographers we picked Daniel. We left all creativity up to him, with only a few select portrait photos (for the parents/grandparents) and we are so happy! The photos from the dance floor were amazing, and he captured every intimate moment beautifully (a hug with grandma, my first dance with my grandfather, my tears as I said my vows and at the first look). He wasn't afraid to stop us and say wait go there to get a beautiful shot and we are so grateful. Having a great photographer was the first vendor we booked, aside from where we'd actually get married, because we heard from so many people that the day is a blur and we wanted to have someone to capture it all so we could look back with fond memories. Daniel was perfect, and we wouldn't change a thing!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Nadia. It was so easy photographing you and the hubby. :)
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 07/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was amazing to work with and did an awesome job! He did our wedding photos and engagement shoot. He made everyone feel at ease, was able to work with all types of lighting, and had a great eye for detail. I've been to weddings where I've seen the photographers right on top of the couple (to the point where it seems like they are also taking vows) and we never felt that way at any time. He's able to get great shots and close ups. He's very responsive and we were surprised how fast we could see our photos in the gallery after both sessions. Our friends and family keep raving about how the photographs turned out and how great everything looks. We would highly recommend him and use him again in the future. Thanks Daniel for making everything so easy the day of. It was a pleasure!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Stacey! The pleasure was all mine! :)
  • Casey
    Casey Sent on 12/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Not only is Daniel a super talented photographer, but he is genuinely one of the nicest/coolest people out there. He made my fiance and I feel extremely comfortable during our engagement shoot and our pictures turned out beautiful. We look forward to celebrating with him, and the photographs to come, on our special day.
  • B
    Brianna Sent on 06/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel is amazing! He came highly recommended by a coworker and I do not regret my decision.

    Our wedding photos came out amazing and his turnaround time for our proofs and the album shocked even my closet friends and family. He is fast!

    Most photographers do the standard wedding photos but Daniel takes it to a whole new level with creative shot ideas. And he really took his time to ensure he captured the best our venue had to offer!

    He is my go to recommendation!
  • L
    Lana Sent on 11/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel makes you feel so relaxed during the engagement shoot and the wedding. He takes complete control all while being hilarious and professional. He is constantly looking for a good shot with lighting. Incredibly artistic. He responds very promptly. When it came time to choosing our photos to add to an album, it was so incredibly difficult because almost all the shots were incredible! Don't have anything negative to say. His work and composition is on point. Gladly will hire him in the future and will recommend him endlessly to all my family and friends.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Aww, thank you very much! :)
  • M
    Matt Sent on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was very easy to work with, he was able to respond to all of our questions along the way within the same day. The photos and the album Daniel made for us are exceptional and they really captured our day perfectly!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you Matt!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 09/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was an amazing wedding photographer. From the time we met him at our consultation, he was great and easy to get along with. After shopping around we found that we were comparing all the other photographers to Daniel, so we had go book him. He took amazing photos which I can't stop looking at. I am so happy he was there to capture our big day.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind words Jen. You and Jai were a pleasure to photograph!
  • J
    Josh Sent on 07/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!!! Two words...book now! Daniel is the best, from the moment that we first met him we know that we had found someone special and we did not hesitate to book him for our wedding. Daniel was so great on our big day. He was able to put both of us at ease throughout the day and make us feel comfortable and relaxed while taking the pictures. He has an eye for setting up some amazing shots and the final product really shows it. Our friends and and family cannot stop raving about how beautiful every single picture looks. We cannot say enough good things about Daniel, he did an incredible job. He is very professional, but also has a wonderful sense of humor.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Josh! Cheers!
  • G
    Ghazal Sent on 06/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give Daniel 100 stars, I would! You can tell he enjoys every minute of his job. He is professional, creative, and extremely personable.
    We had our engagement shoot on a freezing day and our wedding day was hot as hell, but Daniel made it all enjoyable and fun with his passionate work and fun personality.
    My advice to future brides is just leave it to Daniel and his experience to make you feel and look beautiful on your big day! That's one fewer thing to worry about! Your photographer will be by your side throughout the whole day, so you want someone who is not only a good photographer, but also someone you can enjoy spending time with. Someone who helps you relax on a very stressful day, and is passionate about making you feel and look your best. In my experience, Daniel is all of that.
    And last but not least, I want to thank Daniel's assistant, Senia, who was extremely helpful and kind to us during the whole process.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Ghazal, you and Hooman are so sweet and genuine people. I wish you the best on your adventures! xoxo
  • T
    Tim Sent on 05/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim and I live in California, but we were looking for a photographer in Philadelphia to capture our love story through a lens. When we read the reviews and saw Daniel's work, we knew we found the right one! His work is simply remarkable, he is fun, professional and easy to work with. He can find the most creative shots, in any kind of situation...even in a tree or photobooth!! To us, the photography was one of the most important aspects of the wedding because we wanted to be able to look back at one of the most special days in our lives and remember each and every moment. We can't thank Daniel enough for coordinating with our wedding planner and videographer. Our wedding was magical and it was much, much more than we ever expected. We keep hearing how amazing Daniel's wedding photos came out and some of our guests still get teary eyed looking back at them!!! If you are looking for a photographer to capture beauty, emotions, laughter, then look no further- Daniel is your guy. He even has a magical ability to turn on fountains in Logan Square. Thank you Daniel, we can't wait to see the rest of the photos!!!!!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 12/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel is an absolute professional who also instills a sense of trust and even friendship from the first meeting. For our first photo session, Daniel was not only super polite and creative, but he was also flexible with time. We were slotted for a couple of hours but ended up going longer. He didn't rush or pressure us at all. In fact, he didn't mention the time once.

    This being our first photo session, we weren't sure what to expect or where to take the best shots, but it ended requiring no work from us. Within seconds of arriving, Daniel was telling us where to stand and how to be positioned for the best possible shots and they turned out incredible. Friends and family were very impressed with his work. Sometimes it may be awkward having to smile at a camera being held be somebody you don't know very well, but that wasn't the case with Daniel. We felt like we knew him for a long time because he's easy to talk to and pretty funny. I highly recommend his services, you will not be disappointed in the slightest!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 12/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recommend Daniel to anyone looking for wedding photography. I looked around and did my research and what initial attracted me to Daniel was that I noticed he was the best value I could find. He does excellent work for a great price compared to many other city photographers. During the process leading up to the wedding he answered any questions I had very fast and kept me feeling at ease. the day of the wedding he was able to get all the great shots. He is very in tune to lighting and uses it to his advantage whenever he can. We got some great pictures that really showed off the "city wedding" we had. He also took great reception pictures. I could barely tell he was there but the whole time he was snapping away and all my guests commented on how great and hilarious those reception photos were ( I have a fun bunch of friends :) ). I definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Amanda. You guys were super fun!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 12/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience with Daniel and his assistant for our wedding was absolutely wonderful! From the very beginning of the process, he was so understanding with everything and such a pleasure to work with. The memories he managed to capture during the day are breathtaking and my husband and I get nothing but compliments. Daniel definitely has an eye for creating beautiful pictures and we couldn't be any happier the way they turned out. He actually had them ready for us while we were away on our honeymoon, which was only a few days after our wedding. I would highly recommend Daniel to anyone who is looking to capture their big day in such a beautiful way.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Lisa!
  • S
    Samanth Sent on 07/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daniel was fantastic to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. We were initially drawn to his crisp, clear photography. On our initial phone conversation we got a great feeling and knew we'd like working with him. Daniel captured our wedding perfectly. He showed up on time and ready to work. As soon as he arrived he started photographing everything. He had a great eye for the perfect photo ops but was also open to suggestions from us as to where or how we wanted to take photos. Daniel's turn around was extremely quick. We received over 800 photos from him within 8 days of our wedding and I can't stop staring at them, they are beautiful. We have shown our photos to many of our friends and family and they all remark on how beautiful the photos are. It seems to me that Daniel prioritized taking wonderful photos with great equipment and a keen sense for lighting as opposed to taking mediocre photos and using photoshop to try to make them look great. We really appreciated his style and technique and would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic photographer who will capture every single memory.

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Awww, thank you so much for the kind words Samantha! xoxo
  • C
    Caity Sent on 07/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm going to keep this short and sweet: book Daniel. If you are looking for beautiful, unique photography and an adventurous, vibrant photographer, Daniel is the vendor for you. When we received our engagement pictures, I thought that they were the best I would ever have of my husband and I. When we received our wedding photographs, I absolutely lost my mind. They are so fun and perfect that I could look at them endlessly (I basically do), and have received a wealth of positive feedback from everyone who's viewed them. Daniel and his assistant did such a spectacular job that it's like I'm reliving the best day of my life all over again.

    In addition to being an amazing artist, Daniel quickly responds to all correspondence, worked flexibly with my budget, and has an amazing attitude. Once again, if you have the opportunity to do so- book Daniel. I wish I had another big event on the horizon so I could work with him again!

    Daniel Fugaciu Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Caity! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours