Dani M Photographs Reviews

9 | Clovis, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Dani M Photographs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

18 User photos

Dani M Photographs 1
Dani M Photographs 2
Dani M Photographs 3
Dani M Photographs 4
Dani M Photographs 5
+ 14
Order by:
  • L

    Lacey Miranda · Getting married on 11/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing experience!

    Wow. I have worked with photographers before but Dani was my favorite. She is one of the sweetest and most fun people I have ever met. She knew just what to do and made everything so easy and effortless for our elopement photos. I will be working with her again for sure!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani is awesome!

    She arrived super prepared. Could tell she definitely did her research prior to event. Made a formal event feel more causal and fun. She is so flexible and easy to work with.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Breuning · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The purveyor of beauty

    Dani's enthusiasm is what made me so calm, confident and excited to book her. She loved my "vision" when I was even a little nervous to tell her I didn't want the typical wedding photos. The coloring, depth and feeling you get looking at her photos say it all - just go look at her instagram account that's all you need to know! I have never seen anything look as beautiful as it does through Dani's lens, including myself. Thank you for all the self love!

    Dani M Photographs 6
    Dani M Photographs 7
    Dani M Photographs 8
    Dani M Photographs 9
    Dani M Photographs 10
    Dani M Photographs 11
    Dani M Photographs 12
    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 04/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s such an amazing photographer!

    Not only is she such a sweet person making you feel as comfortable as possible, her work speaks for itself! She’s beyond talented and I’m very grateful to have found her! She’s captured so many meaningful memories to last a lifetime! 😌🥰

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • Briana

    Briana Salais · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Client for Life

    Having Dani photograph our wedding was like having my best friend behind the lens. She got every shot I wanted and some I didn't know I needed. She went beyond my expectations as a bride and made me feel like she was as invested in my day as I was. I have had multiple friends book Dani for their weddings after seeing my photos online. She has given us such beautiful memories of our favorite day.

    Dani M Photographs 13
    Dani M Photographs 14
    Dani M Photographs 15
    Dani M Photographs 16
    Dani M Photographs 17
    Sent on 09/03/2019

    Dani M Photographs's reply:

    I am absolutely so lucky to have met and become friends with you! It was an honor to be there for you on this day! You're stuck with me, and my camera!!!
  • Laura

    Laura Castaneda · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever!!

    Dani has been photographing my family for a few years now including our maternity session, family sessions and also a newborn session. When it came time to think about who was going to photograph our wedding in Yosemite, Ca, of course she was the first one I thought of!! She is seriously the best out there. Her patience, grace and eye for photography is like none other! She is the most artistic photographer and it has been a pleasure getting photographed by her every year. Our three girls (under 7yo) have such different personalities, but Dani is able to make them feel comfortable and get them out of their little shell they're sometimes in and capture their true personalities. I can't thank her enough for capturing all of those beautiful moments that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Katelin

    Katelin · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Dani is the most outstanding photographer & person! She always goes above and beyond in every shoot that we’ve done in the past 4 years. Always making everyone comfortable including the kiddos & capturing all the best moments! I will continue to use Dani for all the years to come & will always recommend her to family & friends.

    Dani M Photographs 18
    Dani M Photographs 19
    Dani M Photographs 20
    Dani M Photographs 21
    Dani M Photographs 22
    Dani M Photographs 23
    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • S

    Samantha Vietty · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional with a Sharp Eye

    Not only is Danielle very professional, but she has a sharp eye with her surroundings. She made my husband and I very comfortable and asked permission each time an idea came to her mind. She is extremely talented and I have and will continue to recommend her services to friends and family.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • A

    Alysha Overley · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was great!

    Danielle was a great photographer for our wedding. She captured our special day beautifully!

    Sent on 08/30/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review