Dance Masters Entertainment Reviews

401 | Parkville, MD
See photos, pricing and details

401 Reviews for Dance Masters Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

401

56 User photos

Dance Masters Entertainment 1
Dance Masters Entertainment 2
Dance Masters Entertainment 3
Dance Masters Entertainment 4
Dance Masters Entertainment 5
+ 52
Order by:
  • Randall

    Randall W. Esenwine · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could Not have been more Perfect!!

    Hi Don & Sue,
    We just wanted to send a VERY SPECIAL, THANK YOU SO MUCH, for all that You BOTH did for us to make Danielle & Grant's wedding so amazing & memorable.
    Everyone attending had nothing but the highest praise and compliments for YOU BOTH!
    I've lost track of the number of guests who complimented the music and your personalities. YOU both made quite the amazing impression on all of our guests!
    From start to finish the wedding was absolutely perfect!
    It was the perfect venue for your talents and you made the most of it. (I'm not sure who you called to order the perfect weather but THANKS!)
    Words cannot truly express our appreciation for all of the hard work that You both did to make Danielle & Grant's special day the most perfect day that it could be.
    We all have some VERY SPECIAL MEMORIES that will last a lifetime thanks to Dance Masters.
    We all look forward to seeing you again very soon for a little more relaxed and less hectic visit.
    Until then,
    Our Deepest Heartfelt THANKS for making our day unforgettable.
    All our best,
    Always,
    Randy & Beth Esenwine
    Grant & Danielle Osborne

    Sent on 06/18/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review from a father of the Bride!!!!!The day was perfect! Congratulations to Danielle and Grant . We truly enjoyed working with you all. Please keep in touch with us on Face book at Dance Masters Entertainment!
  • Danielle

    Danielle Osborne · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Professional DJ and MC!!

    Where to begin with Don and Sue. They are some of the nicest you will every meet. From our first meeting with them we knew they were the DJ for our wedding. They both are so easy to talk to and really listen to what you want. Their website is so easy to use and add your music selections. They really made everything so easy for us for planning our wedding. All of our guests were raving about the music and how much fun they had! Sue was a rockstar! While taking family photos before the reception she made sure my husband and I were staying hydrated and brought out waters for us. During the cocktail hour she made sure we got to eat some of the hors d'oeuvres and we always had a full glass of beer/cider! They both did a great job MCing the reception and making sure everyone was having a great time. At one point during the wedding my belt on my dress broke and Sue came in so quickly with a safety pin, it was like nothing happened! You could tell by their confidence and professionalism that they have been doing this a long time and have perfected the art! They both are truly amazing people and I don't think our wedding would have been as perfect as it was without them!

    Dance Masters Entertainment 6
    Dance Masters Entertainment 7
    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the business

    I have known Don and Sue for many years so choosing them for our big day was a no brained. They made our wedding day absolutely perfect. Their experience truly shows, everything went so smoothly. You really are in good hands with Dance Masters. I highly recommend them for all of your lighting and DJ needs. We got many compliments on the music!

    Dance Masters Entertainment 8
    Sent on 06/21/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Ciara and Kevin for this wonderful review. You guys are like family to us and we had a blast at your wedding. Many many memories made. Congrats to you both
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Brandon Nailed It!

    We hired Dance Masters Entertainment for our wedding on June 8th. Sue and Don (owners) were extremely easy to work with it and made us confident in our decision to use their company. They answered emails promptly, were reasonably priced, and did an amazing job of keeping us on track for our big day. We specifically asked for DJ Brandon and received so many compliments on his performance. We provided him with a handful of do and do not play songs, but otherwise, he was on his own to feel out the crowd. He absolutely nailed it! All of our guests (aged 18 - 75) were thrilled with all of the music selections and kept our dance floor packed the entire night. DJ Brandon also MC'd, he made the perfect amount of announcements. Hire Dance Masters Entertainment and ask for DJ Brandon for your big event, you will love what they have to offer!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Mc

    Mary Catherine · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect soundtrack to the perfect day!!

    Seriously Dance Masters Entertainment knows how to build the perfect soundtrack to the perfect day!!! In the planning process Sue and Don were fantastic! After we filled out our music planners on their website we had a great meeting with Sue and Don where they asked detailed questions to understand how we are wanted our day to feel. They gave great suggestions of the sequence of events and ideas for us to consider for the music.
    DJ Tim was our wedding day DJ. He was phenomenal! During the wedding (and even now) people keep saying what great music selections!! Everyone had a great time and DJ Tim got people up and dancing!! Prior to the wedding we talked to DJ Tim about us, our music tastes, what style or feel of music we wanted from the ceremony, cocktail to the reception. Man did DJ Tim deliver!! At one point DJ Tim added a little singing of his own to the songs! He did all the wedding event announcements and truthfully kept our wedding moving on time. He was so personable and checked in with us just to make sure we were happy! I wish we could have kept the music going even longer! It was a fantastic day! I loved the “Just Married” glow was well.
    Dance Masters Entertainment has a great wedding music package! You and your guests will love it!! If you can get my dad out there dancing like you did you know you did a great job!!

    Dance Masters Entertainment 9
    Dance Masters Entertainment 10
    Dance Masters Entertainment 11
    Dance Masters Entertainment 12
    Dance Masters Entertainment 13
    Dance Masters Entertainment 14
    Dance Masters Entertainment 15
    Dance Masters Entertainment 16
    Dance Masters Entertainment 17
    Dance Masters Entertainment 18
    Dance Masters Entertainment 19
    Sent on 06/12/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Mary Catherine thank you so much for this over the top review. We truly enjoyed working with you as well. Congrats to you both. Keep in touch with us our Face Book at Dance Masters Entertainment.
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ Choice!

    DJ Derek from Dance Masters was the perfect choice for our wedding! He kept the dance floor crowded the WHOLE day!! We even had compliments after the wedding was over about how great the music was at our wedding!

    Sent on 09/17/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Alyssa Thank you so much for this great review for DJ Derek! We truly enjoyed working with you both to create a prefect Wedding Day!! Keep in touch with us on Face Book. Congratulations!!
  • H

    Heather Miller · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dance Lessons from Heaven

    Sue was an absolute dream to work with. My fiancé and I had never danced formally before and now we feel so much more comfortable with our first dance! Everything about our lessons was stress free and we had a lot of fun while doing it. Sue tailors the dance to you and within just the second lesson we were remembering the steps. Three lessons is the perfect amount of time to get comfortable with the moves and timing she creates for you. Even our slow song has such a vibrant feel after Sue’s vision. If you’re even thinking about taking lessons for your first dance- do it. Sue gave us the extra oomph we needed for a perfect night!

    Sent on 03/27/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Heather THANK YOU FOR THIS PERFECT Dance Lesson review !!!!
    Congratulations to your both!!! Send me a picture of your dance. I truly enjoyed working with you both to create a beautiful 1st dance!
  • H

    Haley Collis · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don and Sue are the best!

    Don and Sue are absolutely the best. They just DJ'd our wedding last weekend and they were amazing. They had the dance floor going the whole time and didn't miss a beat. Sue also helped with EVERYTHING. She made sure the whole day went as planned and made sure we were happy and had everything we needed. I highly recommend Don and Sue!!

    Sent on 04/11/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Haley and Jack. You're wedding was a BLAST. We really appreciate this great review. Please keep in touch with us on FB. Congrats to you both!!!!
  • C

    Chris · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue and Don are awesome!

    Sue and Don, the owners of DanceMaster's, were our MC and DJ and they were wonderful. Sue is a consummate MC and she was great at keeping the evening moving. Sue and Don are both super energetic. We asked them for a more laid back tone than what they might normally bring to the table and they delivered. Sue went above and beyond, getting us drinks from the bar and making sure we had what we needed without even asking. Don was a great DJ and kept the dancing going the whole evening. We loved working with them!

    Sent on 02/27/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Chris and Ellyn For this very thoughtful review. We truly enjoyed working with you. You guys are one of the sweetest couples we have worked for. Congratulations again and keep in touch with us on Facebook.
  • Teal

    Teal · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj mike is awesome!

    DJ Mike absolutely KILLED it on our big day! We had a brief phonecall the week of the wedding and discussed our preferences and he made some suggestions right off the bat that were 100% in line with what we were looking for. At our reception there wasn't a minute that the dancefloor wasn't completely packed! His understanding of our crowd and the kind of music that would keep everyone on their feet shows just how skilled of a DJ he is! Their pricing was also amazing, especially for the northeast where vendors are usually outrageously expensive. I highly, highly recommend Dance Masters!

    Sent on 01/18/2019

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Teal and Jeremy, THANK YOU SO MUCH for this great review! Dj Mike truly enjoyed working with you to create the perfect Wedding Day. We really appreciate this!!!!! Congrats to you both! Keep in touch with us on FB.
  • B

    Brian and Amy · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding, Highly Recommend

    We would highly recommend DJ Derek Heckler. His expertise and careful attention to detail made our wedding perfect. Derek took made it a point to ask our preferences, and incorporated them into our day. His ability to read the crowd and adjust the music was a huge success. DJ Derek's MC abilities are second to none!

    Dance Masters Entertainment 20
    Dance Masters Entertainment 21
    Sent on 12/25/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Brian and Amy thank you so much for this wonderful review. Hope your holidays were fabulous. We truly enjoyed working with you guys to create the perfect wedding. Congratulations to you both and keep in touch with us on Facebook.
  • L

    Lindsay Waskow · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Wonderful

    Don and Sue did so much to make our wedding celebration so wonderful and memorable! I was in contact with Sue prior to the event through email and we also had an in-person meeting. During the in-person meeting, we created a schedule for the reception and I left there knowing exactly how everything would go. Sue followed this itinerary during the reception and made sure everything happened on time. It was so great having Sue announce everything while Don took care of the music. Sue went above and beyond as she not only made sure everything flowed but also looked out for us-- such as offering to get us drinks, making sure we ate, and bustling my dress. I would definitely recommend Don and Sue!

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Lindsay thank you so much for this beautiful review. We truly do appreciate your time and effort for writing these great words. Keep in touch with us on Facebook. And congratulations to you both.
  • C

    Candy · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the party

    Dan and Sue are amazing! They did such a great job with my wedding. The planning process was so easy and stress free. They answered any questions I had made me feel so comfortable. Dan did an awesome job keeping the party going. Sue was so fun! Sue made sure everything went smooth. They even captured a video of my first dance! Dance masters offers so much that it was a no brainer. My guests loved the photo booth as well!

    Sent on 11/24/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Candy thank you so much for this wonderful review. Certainly do appreciate you taking the time to write this. Please keep in touch with us on Facebook. And congratulations to you both
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on 10/27/18

    My husband and I were recommended to Dance Masters. We talked with a few other DJs, but after talking with Sue and Don, we knew their company was for us! We were assigned Carly and Brandon, who did not disappoint! Carly was a HUGE (emphasis on huge) help on the day of the wedding. The weather threw a wrench in our plans, but Carly worked her tail off to make sure everything ran smoothly. Many of our guests even mentioned how helpful she was! Brandon made sure the dance floor was packed all night, just as we asked. His DJ skills were awesome and he was so friendly. We can't thank Carly and Brandon enough for making our day so great!

    Sent on 11/14/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    WOW thank you so much for this fantastic review for DJ Brandon and MC/Coordinator Carly. We were honored to be your DJ's . We wish you a life time of love and happiness!!!!
  • M

    Mohammad Zishhan · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They will take care of you!

    Don and Sue were so helpful and accommodating for all our requests, and their preparations and professionalism helped to make everything come together smoothly and seamlessly! Mike Stock was our DJ and he was great about getting all of our song requests ahead of time, and things went PERFECTLY!

    Sent on 11/12/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Elaine and Z ,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review for Dj Mike Stock. We were honored to be your DJ's. Congratulations to you both. Keep in touch with us on FB.
  • H

    Holly Spangler · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don and Sue are the best!

    We had such an amazing experience with Dance Masters. Don and Sue DJed our event, and were extremely responsive, got all the playlists perfect, and the reception music was perfect! We got so many compliments on Sue as an MC, and everyone asked where we found them. She went above and beyond with coordinating the entire event, making sure everyone knew where they were supposed to be, and even helped with bustling my dress! I will recommend them to anyone needing a DJ in the Baltimore area!

    Sent on 10/23/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Holly Thank you so much for this amazing review. We truly enjoyed working with you both. Keep in touch with us on Face Book. All our best to you both Congrats!!!!!
  • Vicky

    Vicky · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with

    Don and Sue were a pleasure to correspond with while we worked out details and booking. Once my DJ Harvey was chosen, he called me to confirm all the information for the bridal party, requests, timeline, everything. I've been to a lot of weddings where the DJ mispronounced names, but Harvey made sure to get it right and everyone was so impressed! He kept the music lively and played all of our requests. I only wish I had asked him to make the father/daughter and mother/son dances shorter because it just gets awkward after a while, but that was my fault for not bringing it up. He didn't play the whole song but it was a little longer than it needed to be. We got the most basic package without any upgrades and it was perfect for us!

    Sent on 11/30/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Vicky for this great review for DJ Harvey! We truly enjoyed working with you both to create a prefect Wedding Day. Congrats to you both !!! Please keep in touch with us at Dance Masters Entertainment on FB.
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't look anywhere else!

    If you are looking for an amazing DJ and MC who will make sure to keep the dance floor packed, don't look anywhere else! This is the company that you want to hire.

    My husband and I had our first call with Don and we knew right away that we wanted to hire Dance Masters Entertainment. We had DJ Derek and he was fantastic. Not only was he a great DJ, he checked on my husband and I a few times to make sure that we had everything we needed! We were amazed by how professional, organized and personable Derek was. We got compliments on how great Derek was throughout the night and some guests asked us during our reception if they could get Derek's contact info so that they could hire him for their wedding. This company goes above and beyond to make your day absolutely perfect. Seriously, thank you thank you and thank you!

    Sent on 10/21/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Rachel thank you so much for this great review. We truly enjoyed working with you both. Congratulations and please keep in touch with us on Facebook
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Mike C. went above and beyond to make our day seamless! Not only did he have a great playlist that spanned across all generations, he helped my 11 year old son get into his suit since now of us girls knew what we were doing and the men hadn't arrived yet. Getting our guests on the dance floor was a bit of a struggle however Kelvin and I spent the night dancing it up and enjoyed every minute of it. And to close out the night Mike came in clutch with a last dance request I forgotten to send him, a song that had only been out for a couple weeks. He was able to pull it up within minutes and ended our night they way I'd envisioned it. Thanks again to everyone for the wonderful experience!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for this fabulous review for Mike C . He is a very caring guy and great with kids. Congrats to you !!!!
  • Stephen

    Stephen Gray · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    If you’re looking for a great DJ for your special day, then look no further than Dance Masters. Sue and Don did an amazing job! They are energetic and professional, and you can tell that they love what they do, as it shows in the service they provide.

    From the very beginning, they made sure they were covering all of our bases, provided suggestions, and were available to answer any questions we had. For the night of our wedding, Sue was a great MC, and Don did a great job keeping the music going and the guests entertained. The next day, Sue even sent us a great set of photos and videos she had taken herself during the ceremony and reception.

    We cannot thank them enough for their amazing work, and will HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 10/15/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Steve and Clarence for this fabulous review. You day was Perfect!!! You were both so nice to work for. Please keep in touch with us on FaceBook. Congrats!!!!!
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter used Dance Masters for her wedding and they made the wedding. I'm not just saying that. Not only did they work with her to personalize her wedding music and announcements, etc., they actually made her feel less anxious about the details and the day. (priceless for a mom for sure) They answered her questions and were very insightful on how to proceed with the day. She didn't want some things and Sue reassured her that it was fine. Sue is perfection on the microphone and Don just kept the music going all night. I danced so much my things hurt the next day. I don't think I sat down beyond eating dinner. They supplied lighting that was personalized for her, and the brought the photo booth that everyone enjoyed.

    I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because I'm telling you they deserve more.

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Bonnie thank you for this OVER THE TOP review!! We truly appreciate your kind words. We really enjoyed working with Sarah and Tony . You guys are like family to us. Since Dena and Nick (Tony's brother) will be getting married soon, we will be family!! Keep in touch with us on FB
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Good Time

    Dance Masters were amazing to work with! Sue and Don made me feel so comfortable and were always available for anything I needed. They allowed me to really customize my special day to fit what I wanted. Don even made me a special Mickey monogram to display on the wall. Everyone loved the photo booth and there was always someone dancing. Sue really helped the day flow and was there to help me with everything I needed, down to making sure I had a drink. I am so grateful for both Sue and Don. Thank you for being a part of my happily ever after!

    Dance Masters Entertainment 22
    Sent on 10/15/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Sarah and Tony this is wonderful!!!! Thank you . You are both like family to us. I am so glad the day turned out so PERFECT!!!! I knew it would because you two are Perfect!!!! Lobe you both
  • M

    Marty · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Stock provided a very professional service for my wife's fifth birthday party. I would definitely recommend Mike's services as well as the Dance Masters Staff for an event

    Sent on 09/24/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Marty for this review for DJ Mike. We really appreciate your kind words . Keep in touch with us on Face book at Dance Masters Entertainment. Thanks again for hiring us as your DJ's!!
  • Andie

    Andie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue and Don were AMAZING! From the very beginning, it was clear that they were there to answer any questions we had and make our day as smooth as possible. They were extremely helpful in assisting this indecisive bride with music selections as well as producing a smooth and effective timeline for the reception. Sue went above and beyond. She helped me with the bustle on my dress and she even had safety pins on her and helped my grandmother pin the bottom of her pants when they were too long. Sue was a fantastic MC, making sure the night flowed smoothly and encouraging guests to applaud/cheer us on when we were nervous during our first dance. She was on her feet the entire night making sure the dance floor was packed...all with a sprained ankle! We opted to have the photobooth for our reception which was a huge hit with the guests! The photobooth attendant was so helpful and personable. Many guests commented that our reception had some of the best music selection they had seen at a wedding (this was all Don's doing!) We did not give Don a lot to work with in terms of music selection...we told him that we just wanted people to dance. He made sure that happen with song after song. We cannot thank Dance Masters Entertainment enough for their help, professionalism, and support throughout our entire planning process. Hiring Dance Masters Entertainment was the best decision we could have made! Thank you Don and Sue!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don and Sue are INCREDIBLE. Not only did they keep the party going at my wedding but Sue helped with everything from bustling my dress to making sure my day was perfect. Recommend 1000000%%%%

    Sent on 09/03/2018

    Dance Masters Entertainment's reply:

    Rachel and Brad, Congrats to you both!!!! Thank you for this wonderful review. We loved working with you both to create the Prefect Wedding Day!!!!!! Please keep in touch with us on face book at Dance Masters Entertainment. Thank again!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review