Daisy Day Photography Reviews

7 | Mooresville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Daisy Day Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

7

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Darius

    Darius M. · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darius Mobley

    I really enjoyed our photographers their both were amazing person. Both did an amazing job shooting & our photos came out stunning.

    Thanks again for everything, We really appreciate you guys.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • M

    Magan · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best photographers ever!!
    We couldn't have been more pleased with Megan & Shaun. They are a delight to be around and our pictures were everything we expected and more!!
    I recommend daisy day photography to everyone

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • H

    Holli · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful photographer. She was on time, patient and so open to any ideas we had. I highly recommend her. She was able to capture every moment.

    Sent on 01/22/2017
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 10/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan did an amazing job! I love my wedding pictures that both she and her co-photographer Emily took!! They weren't in the way during the ceremony so all of our guests shared our special moment with us! Megan was always professional when going over paperwork and meeting for setup! I plan to use her services for many more events to come!

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • D

    Diane · Married on 10/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am giving Daisy Day Photography a 5-star rating because Megan and her assistant did fabulous work at my son's wedding in October. Megan is very professional, flexible and easy to work with. She was great at communicating so I did not have to worry about anything. Megan captured great moments, from the beginning to the end of the wedding. I highly recommend Daisy Day Photography and they are reasonably priced as well. Thank you Megan for capturing our special day!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was wonderful to work with, and got a lot of great shots at our wedding. Although, in hindsight there were a few shots that we really wish we had gotten and didn't, that wasn't her fault - we just got so caught up in planning everything quickly that we hadn't thought to add those shots to our list. All that being said, we have a lot of great shots that Megan did capture. As a plus size bride I generally hate photos of myself, and was very pleasantly surprised that I absolutely LOVED nearly every shot that Megan took. No regrets whatsoever, and we would highly recommend Megan for any photography needs - wedding related or otherwise!

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Megan from out of state, the first few responses were delayed but once we had booked, had our photo session and completed payment all commnication was in a speedy time frame. Megan was able to calm my nerves and was patient and willing to take the time to get to know us a bit which I believe helped with the photo session. The photos we received from Megan truly captured our love, they were genuine and real, which is exactly what we wanted. Thank you Megan!!
    Pricing for prints/canvas etc were very good although I did think the cost for the digital uploads seemed pricey, not sure if that was the printing service or Daisy Day Photography.

    Sent on 10/09/2017