Weddings

D&E Image Reviews

D&E Image View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Sort by:
  • R
    Rachael Married on 06/16/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elizabeth was amazing! I absolutely love the pictures she gave us from our engagement session and know I will love my wedding pictures just as much! I cannot wait to see all the photos she took that I don't even know about. The poses of the formal pictures are awesome and I know I will love them! She is so skilled at what she does and is also decently priced so you couldn't ask for anything better!

    D&E Image's reply:

    Thanks Rachael!
  • B
    Lyndsay Married on 06/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Doug and Elizabeth traveled for my wedding. I was in charge of finding a couple venues for pictures. They arrived to my first venue before I was there. They were with me all day long. I can't believe how flexible they were with me. We took so many pictures and are getting so much for what we paid.
  • K
    Kayleigh Married on 05/21/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I really can't say enough good things...I LOVED our wedding pictures! I would recommend them to anyone...plus, there prices were by far the most competitive from any other photographers we looked into.
  • F
    Deb Married on 09/12/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It seemed that they went above and beyond of what is asked of photographers. They were willing to go anywhere and spend as much time as need to get the pictures I wanted. They stayed in the background at the reception, so we hardly knew they were there taking pictures. They were fun to work with - great attitude and spirit, and did everything possible to make our pictures special.
  • S
    Shanda Married on 08/01/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used D&E Photography for our wedding and LOVED THEM. They were very good at getting back to me as soon as possible if i had any questions. The day of the wedding they were very creative and attentive. They also were very affordable for being as good as they are. My wedding pictures look great and and was 100% thilled with the job they did.
  • M
    Maggie Married on 07/18/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a great job. I highly recommened them. I love my wedding pictures
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/21/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very easy tp work with and very flexible.
  • K
    Keith Married on 08/08/2009
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Everything went really well. The pictures look great and my wife and I love how they all turned out.