CYNful Makeup Reviews

61 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for CYNful Makeup

Recommended by 100%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

CYNful Makeup 1
CYNful Makeup 2
CYNful Makeup 3
CYNful Makeup 4
CYNful Makeup 5
CYNful Makeup 6
CYNful Makeup 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia did my makeup for engagements, bridals, and my wedding. She is an amazing artist that I would recommend over and over again! :)

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia, did an amazing job on my make up for my engagement and bridal photos! She also did my make up the day of my wedding, which was amazing! She's the best!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • B

    Becca · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a an amazing job on my makeup!!! I will happily use her again an recommend her to anyone!!

    Sent on 06/13/2013
  • User3335971 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved my makeup and it lasted! Thanks CYNful Makeup for making me look amazing on my special day.

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • Q

    Brandi · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was absolutely AMAZING. Very Professional and knowledgable of her work, I would recommend her to ANYONE.

    Sent on 06/20/2012
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia and her team are by far the best at making you look and feel beautiful on what ever special day your getting ready for!

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • K

    Kristan · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia did a wonderful job with my hair and makeup! I couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia was fun to work with, easy to coordinate schedules and the outcomes of her service were phenomenal!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • R

    Renee · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cynthia was great! She was there on time, was very professional, friendly and I loved my make up. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • User6726851 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I have had Cynthia do my makeup for many events. My engagement photos, my bridals, my wedding, and I had makeup lessons by her. She makes me look like a model every time. I get so many compliments when she does my makeup. Her weekends book up really fast so you have to book your appointment almost a year in advance. She is more flexible during the week. I always did my makeup very simple and basic because I was always too scared of looking like a clown if I tried something new. After my makeup lessons with Cynthia I now know how to add more to my makeup and still look good. When I do my makeup how she taught me I get lots of compliments and my husband can't keep his hands off of me. Cynthia knows what she is doing when it comes to makeup and she is really good at it. I recommend her to everyone I know.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • M

    Mara · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Cynful was great, we all loved our makeup!! You pay for quality service and a beautiful face!

    Sent on 10/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review