23 Reviews for Cherish Paperie

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

I was a little nervous at first to use an online company for my wedding invites, but I am so glad I chose Cherish Paperie. I loved how quick they were to respond to my questions and needs. They were also super quick to create what I wanted and make it look great.

The best thing about this company was their help when I noticed a mistake on the invites after having already printed 350! I was so distraught, but to my surprise they reprinted the invites at cost!

I recommend doing business with Cherish Paperie because they not only take great pride in their work to produce beautiful invites, they really care about their customers. They had every right to charge me full price for the mistake I had made, but instead they only charged me what they had to pay in printing fees and nothing more. This is a great company!

Profile Picture tiffany, 8/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.8

Chris was extremely responsive, flexible, patient (especially, with my requested proof edits) and professional in working with me in a timely manner to bring my vision of petal fan programs for my upcoming destination wedding to life!

The end product is beautiful and of high quality - as well as functional (which was a very important aspect for me) - and I simply cannot wait to unveil these to our guests during our wedding ceremony. What a truly unique and classy idea that will surely be an integral part of the decor and style of our special day.

As a very discerning customer who holds crisp customer service, professionalism and quality in the highest regard, I highly recommend Cherish Paperie and look forward to having the opportunity to work with them in the future.

Profile Picture Sam, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

One of the best experiences of my wedding planning was working with Cherish Paperie; they made my vision a reality. I worked with Gina and she was so patient with guiding me through design as well as through revisions. Adrienne is very professional and even honored our estimate despite an error on their end (talk about integrity!). Accommodating, high quality product and excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.

Profile Picture Stacy , 9/7/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

If you are looking for a company to do your programs, invitations, etc. look no further...I used Cherish Paperie for my wedding programs, and they came out BEAUTIFUL!!!! I emailed back & forth with Adrienne L. Coerper, she was very sweet and professional...I love how they take the time to understand all of what you want, and don't print until your happy...I only needed 1 PROOF, so that was awesome:) this company basically took what I pictured in my mind and made it my wedding reality...I did my programs in the scallop fan style, everyone who has seen them, LOVES them! can't wait to use them!

Profile Picture T, 5/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I have been using Cherish Paperie for my wedding stationary, paper and cardstock in particular. I am creating my own programs, menus and table numbers. Their prices are reasonable and although their website may not be the best (it is currently undergoing a makeover), the people have been fantastic and have gotten my orders to me quickly. A few times I had problems with their website, added items to my cart and was not able to delete some so I thought I would try again later that day. Within an hour I received an email from Chris at Cherish Paperie asking if I was having an issue placing an order. He was able to take my order via email and ship it out that day. Amazing! Companies like Cherish Paperie make wedding planning so much easier and enjoyable!

Profile Picture User2520681, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I ordered 5 petal fan programs from them in two colors and they came out beautifully, they did it exactly the way I wanted and were very fast and responsive to emails. The whole process beginning to end was easy. They even let me drive over and pick them up since I live in the area and saved me shipping costs. I highly recommend this vendor for programs!

Profile Picture SJ, 10/2/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Our wedding planner highly recommended Cherish Paperie as a vendor offering custom stationery at reasonable, competitive prices. I'm really happy that she did.

Adrienne and her team did a great job with the overall quality of our invitation suite and wedding-related stationery (menu cards, escort cards, table numbers, etc.). Everything came out exactly as expected, and all of our paper goods had the same high quality. I really loved how accommodating they were with back-and-forth design tweaks and that they were very flexible with delivery. If you are local, they are able to work very well with shorter timelines.

A few things to note. There were a few communication hiccups/delays because of our setup (communicating with Cherish through our wedding planner), so I suggest working directly with one designer. Also, the mockup design work can be a little inconsistent (if your work is being passed around to different team members) - initially, the design and feel of our invite mockups varied dramatically from that of our menu cards and escort cards. So I would also suggest being very clear about what you want.

But knowing all this, I would definitely work with Cherish Paperie again.

Profile Picture Denise, 8/18/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.7

Adrienne did a great job with our custom invitations. We wanted a style that some other vendors found tricky to make but for Adrienne it was a piece of cake. I described and drew what I wanted and she knew perfectly how to create our invitations. Even though we didn't get our invitations as soon as we needed them they worked their hardest at having them ready asap. In the end we loved how our custom invitations turned out.

Profile Picture Michelle, 1/14/12, 8 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.0

Quality service at a reasonable price. Had a good experience with this company.

Profile Picture Claudia, 11/28/11, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

I ordered the perforated petals, printed it out, punched holes at the bottom, made roses with ribbons, pulled it through the punched hole to hold the petals together... they were beautiful. Guests used it as fans and to shade their face from the sun.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 10/9/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Adrienne is absolutely AMAZING! She created the most perfect invitations for my wedding. Several people called me when they received them to tell me how much they loved them! I gave her the vague idea of what I wanted and she created a beautiful invite. Once receiving the proof we had tiny details we wanted to change and she happily did so. She is a joy to work with.

Profile Picture Kristen, 6/26/11, 9 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

The programs were more wonderful that I expected! The Everyone raved over them. The fan shape was great for an outdoor wedding.

Profile Picture Sharon, 4/16/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

We worked with Adrienne on our invitations and she was fantastic! I could not be more please with the final product and how patient she was with me... I must have called her a hundred times (slight exaggeration, but not by much) with tweaks and changes and questions and freak outs and she was always helpful and kind with me! The invitations were an amazing product and this was a great company to work with!!

Profile Picture Selene, 10/2/10, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Adrienne is fantastic! She shattered her toe and had to have surgery TWICE, and STILL was extremely responsive and quick with my changes. Everyone LOVED our programs - they thought the programs were incredibly cute, creative, and perfect for our outdoor garden wedding.

They looked fantastic and did the right job (keeping everyone informed AND cool =) I would definitely recommend and use Custom Programs again.

Profile Picture Christina, 6/5/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Custom programs did our fan programs for our big day and I must say they turned out absolutely perfect!!! I was so impressed with the response time of an internet-based company and the fact that I still got personalized one-on-one attention - incredible! Adrienne was so easy to work with and her work is simply amazing!!!

Profile Picture Gus &, 5/3/10, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Adrienne from Custom Programs was wonderful! I, along with everyone else, absolutely loved our invitations! They turned out perfect! :) Everything I could have asked for and then some!

Profile Picture Aubree, 5/2/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

We found Custom Programs in one of the bridal magazines and decided to use the program fans as our invitations. I worked with them day and night on getting all 5 fans done. I have never been happier and it was everything I envisioned my invitations to be. The response time, quality and originality of the invitations were amazing. We have had many compliments on how the invitations were so unique and well done. They even shipped to Canada for me!!! The value for the cost and work put into it was the best part :) Thank u so much Custom Programs.

Profile Picture irrum, 10/18/09, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.9

We just got married on October 11th and used Custom Programs for our ceremony. We really wanted to have a program explaining the traditions of a Jewish ceremony since many of our friends were not Jewish. We chose the 3 petaled fan programs and were so thrilled with them! On our part we had waited a little long to start the process of designing a program, but luckily Adrienne was able to accommodate our order so close to the wedding. We received many comments from our guests about how beautiful they were and thankful we included them. I highly recommend using this company. The quality of the product and professionalism of their employees made ordering from them a pleasure during a stressful time. We chose a very simple design and color combo, our wedding incorporated neutral colors (ivory, gold and silver). I would say the only drawback is if you have a complex design or want a lot of extras it will cost more and I'm sure will take longer to produce. At the same time, if you have the money to spend they can match any color, design, and then some!

Profile Picture Michael, 10/11/09, 6 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Excellent company - Adrienne was super nice and our wedding programs were incredible. They made for a cherished keepsake after the wedding. I have nothing negative to say - everything was perfect and in today's world, that is very rare.

Profile Picture Susan, 12/7/08, 4 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Working with Custom Programs was a pleasure, everything was done over email, which made it very easy to see and also change the layout and wording. We ended up revising both wording and layout for our invitations multiple times, and received prompt email responses each time. We highly recommend Custom Programs, they are very professional, have great designs, and are very reasonably priced.

Profile Picture Dhvani, 10/18/08, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.1

Custom Programs did my invitations and thank you notes and did an impeccable job.

Profile Picture Blandine, 10/12/08, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

We loved this vendor. Every time we exchanged emails to customize our invitations and wording we received prompt response and wonderful suggestions. We were pretty picky about our wording as well as the style of our invitation but this vendor held our hand every step of the way.

Profile Picture Danielle, 6/30/07, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations