CurlyArt Reviews

31 | Visalia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for CurlyArt

Recommended by 96%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/14/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Betty was great! I am so happy she was so flexible! I had a lot of things going on the several months after my wedding. She was amazing and great even with the delay in getting a final idea for the painting! I love my painting and it is gorgeous!

    Sent on 09/27/2010
  • User6429849 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Betty offers a truly unique wedding service that cannot be compared. The finished painting was gorgeous, my friend/the bride loved it and felt it was the most personal gift she received. Being able to keep something so sentimental like your wedding bouquet and have it preserved for you to keep forever is such an amazing concept - the execution did not disappoint!

    Sent on 02/29/2016

    CurlyArt's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/18/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were beautifully preserved! This is such a better way to hold onto your wedding flowers- oppose to drying the bouquet. What would you honestly do with the dried flowers? They would just sit there, looking - let's be honest- gross, or breaking. CurlyArt preserves your flowers in a way that you will be proud to display your flowers. A piece of art that lasts forever. It is a little pricey, but it is worth it. The owner is very kind and quick with her responses to any questions you may have. Very happy with my final product.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/26/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She provided a unique way to save my bouquet and be able to proudly display it for everyone to see and admire. She really took my style into consideration and did not just do a cookie cutter piece of art. I am very happy with the outcome! (it takes some time, but is worth the wait)

    Sent on 09/01/2014
  • D

    Darlene · Married on 10/26/2013

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We were very happy with our picture of our daughters wedding bouquet. The flowers were as beautiful on the canvas as they were in her hands.

    Sent on 04/02/2014

    CurlyArt's reply:

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to review my work!

    Best

    Betty
    CurlyArt
  • N

    neverwillshebe · Married on 02/14/2018

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Do not trust her shes a scammer she is greedy she will do anything to get your money family means nothing to her its all about her gain$$$$$$$$$$$$

    Sent on 02/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review