17 Reviews for {Crete for Love}

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+31
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (3)
Full Planning (3)
Destination (3)
Reception (2)
Event Design (2)
Civil (2)
Referrals (1)
17 {Crete for Love} Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Εξαιρετική συνεργασία! Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Profile Picture Maria, 1/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We are a mature couple and our wedding day experience was beyond perfect.

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Profile Picture Kris, 9/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Sin la ayuda de Stavriani y Anna nuestra boda simplemente no hubiera sucedido. Por su profesionalismo, flexibilidad, y sus habilidades de comunicación lograron que nuestros 200 invitados pasaran un momento inolvidable. El casamiento en sí era un reto, teníamos 200 invitados viajando de más de 11 países y hablando 6 idiomas y todo fluyó de maravilla. Fue una noche llena de baile, risas, anécdotas y sobre todo amor.

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Cretan traditional musicians from the hotel to the bus
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
+1
Photo
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Profile Picture Sofia, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Sin la ayuda de Stavriani y Anna nuestra boda simplemente no hubiera sucedido. Por su profesionalismo, flexibilidad, y sus habilidades de comunicación lograron que nuestros 200 invitados pasaran un momento inolvidable. El casamiento en sí era un reto, teníamos 200 invitados viajando de más de 11 países y hablando 6 idiomas y todo fluyó de maravilla. Fue una noche llena de baile, risas, anécdotas y sobre todo amor.

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
+3
Photos
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Profile Picture Sofia, 9/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We got married in Almyrida/Crete ealier this fall, and had the best and most magical day ever! We will forever be grateful to Anna and her team(Crete for love), for their faboulous efforts, arrangments, preparations and small surprises that came over way. Everything was perfect, from the weather, to the decor, to the music and the food / drinks. We are from Norway, and you have to hand over a lot of trust and responsibility to others, when you choose to getting married in forreign location. With "Crete for Love" this was not a problem at all, and we will both gove them the best recommendation possible! They exceeded our expectations and we cant describe how satisfied we are with them. Have to mention the photographer Andreas, he was truly amazing as well!!! Choose Crete and Crete for Love, you will not regrett!!!

Ellen & Petter Norway

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Add a comment...
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Add a comment...
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Petter, 9/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

If you are looking for a "tears-of-joy" event for your girlfriend or wife search no more. Arranging a surprise romantic picnic will make any woman's heart melt. In addition the photographer following your every step will make her feel like a true princess.

Profile Picture Christos, 8/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography
5.0

My experience with Crete for Love can be described in one word: perfection!

We had a private elopement ceremony and picnic on a beach just outside Chania. Everything was beautiful. From the wedding arch to the picnic set up, every part of the process exceeded our highest expectations.

We didn't want to deal with the stress of planning a wedding, so we were relatively hands off. But even with very minimal input from us, the ceremony was incredible and fit our vision perfectly. Anna was very responsive, easy to work with, and made sure the wedding was unique and unforgettable. We also got our pictures back very quickly and they were equally amazing. I highly recommend the photographer!

Although I can't confirm this, I'm also certain that Anna made sure our hotel went the extra mile for our wedding. I saw her chatting with the receptionist and low and behold we received wine, treats, and decorations in our room every night. The little details really made us feel at home even though our family wasn't present.

I simply can't recommend Anna enough. If you're looking for a stress free, elegant wedding, she's the woman to make it happen.

Profile Picture Karine, 8/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Crete for Love made our wedding such a success! Planning a wedding remotely presents many challenges, however, Stavriani helped us navigate everything with ease. Both Stavriani and Anna are exceptionally talented wedding planners with great style. They helped us develop, and ultimately executed, a wonderful theme for our wedding. Their relationships with a roster of quality vendors provided us many great options to choose from. Most importantly, they were extremely professional and truly made us feel like we were in capable hands. If you are looking to lessen the burden and stress of planning and have the day of your wedding be perfect, we highly recommend Crete for Love!

Profile Picture Nicole, 8/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Mial to byc skromnyn slub z najblizsza rodzina i okazal sie byc lepszy niz oczekiwalismy. Powolalismy sie na organizatorke co do wystroju z malymi wskazowkami i bylismy pod wrazeniem. Jak i organizatorzy tak i kelnerzy oraz wlasciciele tawerny starannie zadbali o kazdy najmniejszy szczegol. Wspaniale przezycie ktore nie odbyloby sie bez udzialu crete for love. Nie moglo byc lepie!!! Ten dzien zostanie przez nas zapamietany do konca zycia.

Profile Picture Adrianna, 8/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Full Planning, Ceremony, Reception, Civil, Destination
5.0

Crete for Love were exceptional on every level and I would wholeheartedly recommend their services. Anna and Stavriani have a skill for understanding and listening to every single detail of your wishes and making them come to life! Their recommendations and suggestions were perfect and our day was just beautiful. On top of everything, Crete for Love have a stunning sense of style and they're conscious of budget which really helps.

Not only is Crete for Love very professional but I got the feeling that they loved being part of the process too. They gave me no reason at all to become stressed and their responses were very efficient. What more could you ask from a wedding planner!!

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Profile Picture Niomi, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Amazing team! Not only were they able to recreate my vision but they also surpassed my expectations. With ''Crete for Love'' you truly get a personalized approach. They are professional, pay attention to every single detail and make you feel like their most important customer. I strongly recommend their services. They are THE best!

Profile Picture MJ, 7/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

Perhaps the best way to rate Crete for Love is to share what my wife and I wrote them right after the wedding:

"Sandra and I would like to once again take the opportunity to thank you for a wonderful job. From Day 1 you made us feel comfortable and reassured that we were dealing with a team that knew what they were doing, were organized, and trustworthy. Planning for a wedding is an emotionally loaded project with many moving parts. When it is a destination wedding everything gets accentuated. That throughout this project we not once felt lack of control or anxiety is a testament not only to your work ethic but to you as individuals. We had a seamless and pleasant experience cooperating with you and we are very grateful. You ladies truly covered every corner and you did it with beautiful energy and with a caring heart--we felt it. Your attention to detail, your attitude and approach in our communication, your genuine interest in wanting the best for us was all seen and is very much appreciated."

Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Scouting the scene with Crete for Love Team
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review - Reception/Dinner area
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Photo for {Crete for Love} Review
Profile Picture Rabih, 6/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
4.6

We had a wonderful experience with Crete for Love. It was the first time they prganised wows renewals on a boat and they achieved wonders!

Profile Picture Tanya, 5/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

Marc & I, just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding day a truly beautiful day!!
Having sat down this morning and receiving comments, messages etc about how everything was put together, looked and also how amazing you both are is very overwhelming.
What am I going to do without you now????

The whole process from our first contact with my many requests and ideas to the end result was truly thought through and everything and more I asked for {Crete for Love} provided with such excitement and professionalism.
From documentation to venue meetings to discussing colour schemes etc you made planning a wedding in Crete extremely easy and no stress back in the uk!!

Also, with us wanting to use our close friends Taverna, this was not a problem either, you coordinated everything with them and the end result was spectacular!

Our guests that came were very excited and overwhelmed by the whole experience and both Marc & I are still receiving messages about how gorgeous the set ups were but also how lovely Anna & {Crete for Love} are!

We love you both very much and hope to be in contact for a very long time!!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 8/5/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

If you will book this vendor you will be extremely happy :) They treat their work very professionally, they are fully engaged, offering their heart in anything they do. I will definitely recommended to any future couple to be married or people who think of a romantic wedding anniversary in Crete

Profile Picture User7490293, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

We were left speechless! Our vow renewal was quite possibly the best experience of our lives. The setting and experience was like living art. Crete for Love ensured every last detail was crafted to perfection and left no detail untouched. I truly don't believe anyone else could possibly made our special day any more perfect. Anna and Natalia treated us like we were family and listened to each and every need. We are so glad they took the stress out of the entire planning process and allowed us to focus on what was most important .... each other! Thanks for making a lasting memory filled with fun, romance, and friends!

Profile Picture Logan, 6/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Event Design, Full Planning, Referrals, Ceremony, Reception, Destination
5.0

{Crete for Love} the best experience ever .

Profile Picture Maria, 6/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Civil, Destination, Event Design, Full Planning