CREATIVE VIDEO BY NELSON Reviews

45 | Ludlow, MA
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for CREATIVE VIDEO BY NELSON

Recommended by 96%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

CREATIVE VIDEO BY NELSON 1
Sort by:
  • F

    FILIPA · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson did a great job!! He is very talented and I wouldnt pick anyone else to make a video... His quality work is well worth it

    Sent on 06/20/2009
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let us just start with saying that Nelson is so awesome to work with. The first time we meet him we knew he would be perfect to capture the moments of our wedding. His personality is high energy and very engaging. He worked with us throughout the whole process and really made our video what we wanted it to be. He captured each moment perfectly and even threw in some extra surprises. We would highly recommend Creative Video by Nelson to any other couple getting married!!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • A

    Aracelis · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson captured everything! The video was absolutely amazing! When my husband and I watched the video we re-lived our day, we both teared up watching our wedding day. We would definitely recommend Nelson to any couple who is looking for a videographer. Thank you Nelson! :)

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Video by Nelson was such a great choice for our wedding video. Nelson was so professional and our video came out amazing! He captured our personalities so well and created a whole James Bond theme for the opening. We would recommend him to anyone as a videographer.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    CREATIVE VIDEO BY NELSON 2
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson was amazing to work with. He is very professional and does create work.

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work! We chose a nelson because he had great reviews and boy were they spot on. Nelson does wonderful work and we love our wedding video. Not only will we be able to remember the highlights of our day, we will also be able to remember small moments that we missed on that day thanks to Nelson's eye. Every request was taken care of promptly and efficiently. No matter how small. Nelson was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson is so amazing to work with! He is great at directing you were to go and what to do! He made my wedding day so stress free and I get to enjoy it over and over again thanks to his wonderful work.

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • F

    Filipa · Married on 05/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson captured all the special moments of our wedding, he was so personable and great to deal with , I highly recommend him

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • User6087486 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé did not want a wedding video but i insisted we needed one. I knew I'd regret it if i didn't. Well Nelson did an awesome job filming our wedding day and my fiancé is glad we got one after seeing it. Nelson was professional and low key as he
    filmed on our wedding day. I love how he blended music into the finished video.
    We would highly recommend him! Alicia and Matthew.

    Sent on 12/24/2015
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't get over how AMAZING our video is! Nelson and his wife did an awesome job and we can't thank them enough! Right from the beginning he was easy to work with and went through each package he provided thoroughly. It was very easy to pick the right one! The day of the wedding he was very attentive on what they would be doing and even captured some single "interviews" with our bridal party and my in laws that I didn't know he did until we watch the video! Like one reviewer said, I didn't even notice he was around half the time, but when I needed him for something he was right there! He captured every detail I could image and then some! I recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer! Also, the music he picks out is breathtaking! I cried at those parts, but happy tears! Thank you again soo much and I wish you nothing but continued success!!

    - Adrienne & Michael

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a wonderful wedding experience with Nelson Azevedo! Nelson was highly recommended to us by another couple who used his videography service. We could not be MORE pleased with our wedding video which was given to us in a timely manner! Nelson captured moments that Ross and I would have otherwise missed because we were preoccupied with other wedding to-dos. We were able to see our matron of honor and best man's speeches in full again, hear my father's speech, watch our attendants walk down the aisle, and see them be announced at the reception. It was so great to look back on all these moments, that at the time, were such a blur to us. Nelson did an amazing job capturing the party atmosphere on the dance floor as well! Nelson is timely, organized, professional, and willing to work with many different requests. He made planning the videoed portion of our wedding super easy. I would give Nelson my stamp of approval for any brides looking to capture one of the most important days of their lives. I didn't know that a wedding video elicit more tears of joy than the actual wedding! Nelson found the secret formula to create that effect. His unobtrusive filming at the church and the reception, his choice of special camera effects, and his artful editing of the final video are the ingredients that made so many of my family members wipe away tears of fond memory as we watched the video of the wedding day. We all watched it again. And again. Thank you, Nelson, for such an outstanding rendering of the sweet and happy essence of the day!

    Sent on 11/24/2015
  • BottaBing

    Amedeo · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson is easy to work with and really knows what he is doing. His crew are very friendly and do a very good job of staying in the background to capture the day's events. We cannot wait to see our wedding footage. We are sure Video by Nelson captured every important moment.

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • User5060165 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got a great video at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend Nelson to any bride who is considering video for their wedding.

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • S

    Shana · Married on 12/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much from both of us for all your hard work and your dedication to making our wedding such a fun event to remember. We have such great video to show family and friends.
    We really enjoyed the interviews. We had a video party 2 weeks ago and it was so fun to watch everyone's reactions. Thanks! Seth and Shana

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson did a great job on our wedding video. I loved how he offered all the different options that fit our needs. We were looking for a video that matched our wedding theme and that's exactly what Nelson did for us.

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • C

    Cherie · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Video did my sister's wedding, my 2 cousins weddings and the video for two of my friends so I knew I was going to use him for mine. He did a fantastic job. I was just the way I wanted it.
    They offered lots of different packages to choose from and the price was reasonable. The other video companies we interviewed were way overpriced. I love my video!!!! Cherie L.

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the unique style to our wedding video Nelson created for us. It fits our personality perfectly.
    Loved watching it! Chrissy & Kyle M.

    Sent on 05/04/2014
  • User3973999 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Watched our daughters wedding video this weekend and enjoyed it thoroughly. The opening sequence Nelson created fit my daughter and son-in-laws personality perfectly. We couldn't be happier. The whole family gave the video rave reviews. Thank you Nelson, you do great work!

    Sent on 03/17/2014
  • C

    Chris · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson, Thank you so much for the amazing wedding video!!! You are truly talented and we are so happy we chose you to film our wedding day…the quality of your work speaks for itself!! It was such a pleasure working with you. We love our Wedding Story. Thanks again! Chris and Phil R.

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • S

    Selena · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They captured the most amazing moments of our wedding day! Its great to see the toasts by my sister and brother-in-law. It was great working with Nelson. My sister and her fiancé have already booked Nelson for their wedding coming up this summer! Great Video!!!!!

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • M

    Marsha · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are thrilled with our wedding video. Loved how Nelson got so many candid moments of my family and friends as we went about our wedding day. Loved watching ourselves have a great time on the dancefloor too. Highly recommend these guys! Marsha & Chris Gagnon

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 12/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Video: Fun, Emotional, Well Edited, It Moves, We Laughed, We Cried, Loved It, Loved, Loved It. Thanks Nelson for capturing our day. You Rock!!! Carrie & Phil, South Hadley

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • R

    Rick · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our Video! These guys know what they doing! The opening trailer on our video was amazing. Check him out.

    Sent on 01/11/2014
  • User3804215 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just showed our wedding video last Saturday to my whole wedding party and was it a fun to watch. Nelson did a terrific job. Thanks for all you did for us. We will recommend you in the future Thanks again :)

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • User3804242 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!! Just got our video yesterday and were totally amazed. Better then we expected. The sound and music came out great. My husband said he liked our video better than the photos.

    Sent on 01/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review