Creative Imagery by Scott Reviews

84 | Billings, MT
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Creative Imagery by Scott

Recommended by 100%

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Creative Imagery by Scott 1
Creative Imagery by Scott 2
Creative Imagery by Scott 3
Creative Imagery by Scott 4
Creative Imagery by Scott 5
Creative Imagery by Scott 6
Creative Imagery by Scott 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • User3682334 · event on 09/15/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott does amazing work! I love the photos he's done for me and my family.

    Sent on 11/16/2013
  • User5443184 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was wonderful to work with. He was fun and helped us to show our personality in our pictures!

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/12/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful time with scott. I am non traditional and worked with me with things I could do never got frustrated with me. Had a wonderful experience and felt very beautiful. He encouraged and never discouraged. Highly recommend him again:)

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • User3025945 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great photographer. Amazing price and gives all pictures on a cd for our private use. Scott was great to work with and very creative.

    Sent on 07/06/2013
  • C

    Cliff Benner · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Productive, energetic, and fun

    Scott was great to work with, really took control of the crowd when needed, seemed to always be in the right place to get a photo, was very creative when it came to the ideas of photos in various environments, has great humor and was easy to connect with, his most expensive package was better than most photographers cheapest one, all package includes having him all day until both the bride and groom tell him he can leave which was very nice, he helped us keep track and since we were the first of most friends and family to get married in a more traditional sense he was a great support to the planning and whole process going smoothly. I will recommend Scott for every type of photography. We look forward to future photo sessions with Scott!

    Sent on 09/19/2019
    Creative Imagery by Scott 8
    Creative Imagery by Scott 9
    Creative Imagery by Scott 10
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 08/10/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great experience and great value. Friendly and professional.

    Sent on 11/02/2013
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/06/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plain and simple, he did a great job for a great price.

    Sent on 11/08/2013
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 06/10/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Scott was so easy to work with! He was very responsive and accommodating to what i needed up to the day of the wedding! He is also very affordable!! My husband felt so comfortable with him taking photos which says a lot!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/07/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Scott was extremely helpful during my wedding. Not only was he taking photos for me but he actually also helped us by talking us through some of the organization details. He was amazing and helped to make the day stress free while also taking some awesome photographs.

    Sent on 06/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review