Creative Florist Reviews

9 | Liverpool, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Creative Florist

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

9

2 User photos

Creative Florist 1
Creative Florist 2
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    Beyond happy with creative florist! So professional and absolutely beautiful flowers!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST in Syracuse!

    I cannot say enough of Creative Florist. Their prices are beyond fair for what you get. They listen to every detail and come setup for you! I had only given Angela a couple of pictures and colors and BOOM..she captured my vision perfectly.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • Sherrie

    Sherrie Bishop · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best that I could ask for!

    Like every bride, I had an image in my mind of what I wanted for my flowers, and she brought it to life. She worked with me, listening to my ideas, I gave her pictures, and was so patient and forgiving in all of the chaos (last minute changes to the amounts and types of flowers that were needed, where to deliver, and forgetting a payment). The flowers were amazing, and didn't cost an arm and a leg, or first born child. I would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Creative Florist 3
    Creative Florist 4
    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Made my day!

    Angela and her team did an amazing job at my wedding. They transformed the barn and even brought extra greenery to put around the room. I can't say enough about them and how much I appreciate their hard work and attention to detail. I would choose them 1,000 times over again. Thank you creative florists! You made my day!

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • User2349430 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were gorgeous, and were extremely cheap. Would do to again.

    Sent on 07/20/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/24/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The flowers that were provided for my wedding in September were wonderful! Angie, the wedding consultant, worked on finding the right colors and flowers to make our bouquets beautiful. I knew my cascade bouquet was going to be the most expensive item. I also ordered 18 single flowers for the reception, each of my 4 bridesmaids a bouquet, my husband and his 4 groomsmen got boutonnieres, our usher, grandparents, and parents all got corsages/boutonnieres as well- and the price was very fair. They even provide a throw-bouquet so the original bridal bouquet does not get ruined.
    I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • User3465881 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had sunflowers for my wedding and they are all SO beautiful!! The bouquets were large and very fresh looking.. they did an amazing set up at the venue with lots of scattered sunflowers on the tables. Very good quality, and friendly service.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • L

    Cathleen · Married on 11/11/2011

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The flowers and the arrangements were absolutely stunning!!! The composition and the quality of the blooms were gorgeous! My bouquet was huge and exquisite! My girls bouquets were beautiful! The boutonnieres were wonderful! My only complaint was that the arrangements on the tables were smaller than we had discussed. But that being said - they were gorgeous! The guests couldn't stop talking about the beautiful flowers!! I would use them again but be very clear on sizing!

    Sent on 12/13/2011
  • User2823617 · 2+ years ago

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Not completely honest about costs, charged me over $500 more than I was originally quoted without any changes to my floral arrangements. My bridal bouquet was completely wilted before the end of the night, even with having my flowers in water immediately after the ceremony. Not friendly to deal with, not very professional.

    Sent on 12/01/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review