Creative Blu Reviews

17 | Mooresville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Creative Blu

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Michelle on wedding wire and I couldn't have bee more pleased with her invitations. She understood my vision perfectly and was so helpful with fulfilling my expectations and ideas. She worked with my budget and made everything so beautiful! All of my guests loved the invites and so did I!

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • User2451095 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Michelle was wonderful. I absolutely love my wedding invitations!!

    Sent on 03/17/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle at Creative Blu is amazing to work with! I never would have though the invitation process would have been so simple. We started off by simply going over style, colors, etc. She sent a draft that I was comfortable with in just a few short days. She assisted with labels, stamps, ribbon, everything that is needed for your invitations. We will definitely be using Creative Blu for events after the wedding is over!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ~ Michelle has been so great to work with!! She understood what I wanted from the beginning. Very professional and always got back to me on the same day. Her work speaks for itself ~ ❤ ❤ my invites!

    Sent on 03/18/2013
  • S

    Sheri · event on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is very creative and professional. Our invitations were beautiful, on time, and reasonable.

    Sent on 02/07/2012
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is awesome to work with. She is very creative and made an invitation that fit our style and was very different from anything else I have seen. I will definitely call her next time I need invitations!

    Sent on 08/19/2011
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle designed us the most amazing wedding invitations I have ever seen! Everyone complitmented them on how beautiful they were.

    Sent on 08/20/2011
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Creative Blu for my invitations, programs, and menus. They were unique, inspired, and perfect. The invitations couldn't have been more well received! I had people calling me from all over saying how the invitations were like an art piece they wanted to frame and put on their wall at home! The programs and menus made the wedding seem more refined and finished! Michelle is easy to work with. She is very dedicated, talented, and detail-oriented. She will ensure to create the invitation, programs, menus, stationary, ANYTHING that YOU desire. If you use any other person besides Michelle to create your unique, personal invitations, then you won't be happy! Seriously, call her today! :)

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele will help you make your invitations one of a kind. She works to understand your personality and have that reflected in your invitation. SHe is easy to work with, and delivers more than you expect.

    Sent on 02/07/2012
  • D

    Delisa · Married on 10/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle from Creative Blu did our programs, place cards, and table numbers. As soon as I met her, I knew I wanted to work with her. She was very sweet, professional, creative, flexible, and responsive. I am extremely indecisive and not very creative. Michelle was never lost for ideas and suggestions and was very patient while working with me. The finished products were amazing and I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience working with Michelle from Creative Blu.

    Sent on 11/23/2010
  • S

    Lisa · Married on 02/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My save the date cards, wedding invitations, place cards, programs and kids' game cards for my wedding were all designed by Michelle at Creative Blu. The invitations were beautiful, original and classy. Michelle is easy to work with, fast and talented. A perfect combination if you ask me! I HIGHLY recommend Creative Blu. I've also had baby shower invites, stationary and more designed by Creative Blu. Head over to their website now! http://www.creativeblu.net

    Sent on 08/21/2011
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle has worked with our clients for years and we have been extremely pleased with her work, her attention to detail, her fast updates and reasonable pricing.

    Sent on 02/06/2012
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/30/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle has a knack for getting to know who you are and coming up with a design that reflects your style. She is meticulous with the details of the entire project. I would definitely also use her for
    other important events.

    Sent on 02/07/2012
  • T

    Tara · Married on 06/23/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CreativeBlu is AMAZING. Michelle is fantastic to work with and I have used her for Wedding Invites; Party Invites; Shower Invites; Baby Announcements; Decorative Pamphlets....she is fun to work with, very creative and always goes the extra mile to make something just perfect. I have always received complements on the work that she creates...and they are true works of art. Her attention to detail and flair for design are unrivaled.

    Sent on 02/07/2012
  • M

    Marlis · Married on 10/03/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was so amazing to work with. I had a fall wedding and she incorporated the earthy fall feel that I wanted on all of my programs and invitations. I was more than pleased to work with her.

    Sent on 02/07/2012
  • L

    Lori · Married on 09/15/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I made the mistake of meeting with Michelle from Creative Blu before any other invitation vendors, and after seeing her work nothing else could compare. I was a little apprehensive because we had a pretty tight budget, but she was so creative and flexible- she figured how to give us beautiful invitations that were perfect for the feel of the wedding and our taste, all within the price range I gave her. The work she does is incredible, and Michelle's extremely professional and reliable, so everything went out on time with no mistakes. Would recommend her work to anyone.

    Sent on 01/23/2013
  • Drina

    Drina · Married on 02/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Blu has helped me with personalized cards. I was so impressed with past work that CB will be helping with all of my cards, not just wedding cards. They seem to have a headstart on fashion and trends. Creative Blu is well named... very creative people!

    Sent on 02/07/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review