CP Entertainment Reviews

8 | Monticello, MN
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for CP Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

2 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are fantastic!



    I highly recommend Keith and Mike! I've been to several events for friends where these guys were the DJs. They are by far the best DJs I've seen. Fun and energetic, but also respectful that they are enhancing the event, not the star of the show (like many other obnoxious DJs who have made wedding receptions less fun in my opinion). My friends have also all had great things to say about working with them in preparation for their events. You can't go wrong with these guys!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CP Entertainment chose great music to make our "Daddy Daughter Dance" so fun for the dad's and daughters alike. Everyone had fun dancing and the energy was great! I would highly recommend them for their professionalism and high level of personalized service. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • J

    Jedidiah · Married on 02/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Keith are so easy to work with. They are prompt and professional. Once the party starts they really do have a good time. You can bet we will have them at our next dance.

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CP Entertainment was fantastic! They were so responsive and accommodating and totally got what we were trying to do with our event. They had all the options and were clear that they would get anything we requested that they didn’t have already. They were very competitive in their pricing and were so easy to connect with - they made the process easy and enjoyable. They walked me through step by step - which as the bride - I absolutely appreciated. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thanks guys!

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a fun, unique, and professional DJ service... look no further! My husband and I could not be more happy with our choice!! They made our wedding flow so nicely and listened to all our wishes. They have a website with planning resources which was very helpful in making our special night. They are quick to respond to emails, texts, and phone calls. They even offered help along the journey to our event. We are pleased to suggest their services to friends, family, and... well everyone who needs great service. The memories will last a lifetime! The kiddos invited (even the adult ones) are still talking about the fun night... we were married August 2017. My niece said it was the best dance ever (11 years old). Thanks again for the great night Keith and Mike!! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 03/01/2018

    CP Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Jackie! That was a VERY fun night, I'm so glad your family is still talking about it!
  • R

    Renee · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible service and managed last minute changes easily. They worked with our set up and were prompt. Our event was a Barn Dance outside the usual.

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received so many compliments on our the music services. These guys were flexible and were very organized. They valued my input and were great support. They kept everything on task and were the glue that held it all together. I’m so glad I had these two at my wedding!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • T

    Trina · Married on 03/25/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CP Entertainment works very closely with you to help make your vent a success! They listen to your input and makes sure they are met. Very friendly, professional, and fun guys to work with!

    Sent on 03/12/2018