Couture Wedding Images Reviews

4 | Henderson, NV
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Couture Wedding Images

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • rowena

    rowena · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron and his wife are wonderful!! They are fun and easy going which makes them so easy to be around and feel comfortable with and that's so important for the wedding day!!

    They have captured everything I wanted and more!! All I can say is that Aaron Harvey photography was perfect!!! What more could you ask for on your special day!!

    Sent on 02/02/2011
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron Harvey and his wife were a joy to work with from the engagement to the wedding. Aaron helped us pick a beautiful spot at Mt. Charleston and we had a lot of fun doing the photo shot, for our engagement photos. We were a little uncomfortable, but Aaron put us at ease. The pictures made us feel like celebrities. Aaron did a wonderful job taking a variety of shots for our wedding as well. The album contained a variety of artistic and fun photos of myself, my husband, our wedding party, the ceremony and the reception. I would recommend Aaron to my best of friends!

    Sent on 11/19/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Couture Weddings by Aaron Harvey Photography was absolutely amazing. Not only are Aaron and Erika warm and kind individuals, they are very personable and we looked at them more as friends than our photographers. We knew from our first meeting with Aaron that they would be our photographers for life. Both Aaron and Erika have such a creative eye and took some really amazing photos. I highly, highly, recommend Aaron and we couldn’t have chosen anyone better to capture our images on our wedding day.

    Sent on 10/30/2010
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 09/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a musician who also spent about two decades studying photography and shooting on my own, mainly people and landscapes. So for my own wedding, I wanted much more than a handful of run-of-the-mill portrait shots. My husband and I researched numerous photographers' web sites before finding AaronHarveyPhotography.com. With all the shots I had taken with my Leica—and with all the masterpieces I admired from artists such as Ansel Adams and Henri Cartier-Bresson—I had strong opinions about what made a true photographer and what kind of standards I wanted for my own wedding.

    We are fortunate that Aaron Harvey Photography is everything one would hope for. In addition to having real artists that will shoot for your special event, Aaron and his team are friendly and enthusiastic about your project. They pour their best energy and artistry into working with you and giving you every great memory that you could hope for in your photos. The price is more than reasonable for what you receive in return. My husband and I are already talking about who we know who might be going out west in the future who could benefit from these artists. We also talk about having a blessing of the marriage for our friends and family who could not come to our wedding, and for this we hope to have the privilege once again to work with Aaron Harvey Photography. After the experience we had the first time round, we would never for another company; their work really is the best imaginable.

    Sent on 09/28/2010