26 Reviews for Couture Events

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

SOOO easy to work with from Jen with contract and ideas to the amazing Christina for setup. What a team. Prices are just right too. Flowers were beautiful. Could not have pulled off my amazing day without these ladies. XOXO

Profile Picture Shari, 6/20/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers
4.9

Jen is an absolute delight to work with. She prioritizes well, and has a fantastic team to help her with any event she signs up to do. Since the very first time I met her, she has been extremely knowledgeable, understanding, informative and helpful. Even when certain ideas I had weren't 100% feasible, she was quick to come up with a creative solution so we could get as close as possible. She is quick at responding, although sometimes it can take a day or two (she's incredibly busy though, so that's still a very good turn-around time). The quality of her work is also extraordinary, and certainly worth the cost. I would much rather pay for someone to create, set-up and tear-down everything than do it all myself or have to worry about set-up/tear-down. And she is also versatile, offering not just flower creations but also rental items to add accents to your special day. I was thrilled to find out I could rent my table runners, votives, lanterns, apothecary jars and other items instead of purchasing them and having to figure out a new purpose for them after the event. Overall, great vendor and I'm so lucky to have been able to sign with her!

Profile Picture User3836980, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen is great!!! She was very easy to work with and made our floral vision come to life. The flowers were perfect and the comments from our family and friends was "Absolutely Amazing". I talked to many different vendors during our search for a florist and Jen stood out the 1st time I met her.

Profile Picture Nicole, 5/23/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen was absolutely amazing to work with! I was a bride that came to Jen with very little ideas and a very small vision of what I wanted my big day to look like. Jen was able to take my small ideas and make them absolutely shine. She was extremely attentive during every single conversation we had. Her amazing customer service, as well as her passion for developing wonderful relationships with her clients, was truly evident in the way that she made my wishes and desires for my wedding day flowers and decorations come true. Thank you so much Jen! It was an absolute joy to work with you!! Amazing value. Amazing service. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

Profile Picture Alison, 3/28/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jen did an amazing job with our flowers and decorations. Everything was amazing and more beautiful than we ever imagined! We received so many compliments on the decorations and flowers thanks to Jen's amazing talent and ability.

The morning of the wedding when she was setting up our venue she noticed we didn't have a card box. She immediately contacted me and offered to run back to her store to get one for us to rent for the reception. Jen's quick response and attention to detail was greatly appreciated and prevented a lot of scrambling and stress.

Profile Picture User4156298, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jen was absolute doll to work with! She was awesome, understood exactly what I wanted. And when I questioned something she showed me exactly what she was thinking! Very reasonable :)

Profile Picture User4359675, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Hello,
My name is Erika and my husband and I got married December 13 and had the most beautiful wedding flowers/decorations ever! We worked with Jen and she was the most down-to-earth woman we have met in a long time. She made the whole process so easy and was so easy to work with! They set up and took down without any trouble and we're so happy with the results! She made a beautiful wooded background behind our head table and lit up the head table like we were glowing! It was amazing and we would highly recommend her services for any event! It was beautiful!
Sincerely,
A Very Happy Bride,
Erika

Profile Picture Erika, 12/13/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Jen from Fleur Couture, renting pieces for my centerpieces! She has a lot of options to choice from at a great price. She offers suggestions and ensures all your ideas stay cohesive and sets the tone for the space you want to create...even though I only rented pieces from her, her floral arrangements are beautiful and I would highly recommend her for your bridal needs!

Profile Picture jeannie, 10/11/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen was such a pleasure to work with. She was so personable and helpful. The first time we sat down together, I knew she would make planning the flower/decor part of the wedding fun and workable on a budget. Everything turned out better than I could have imagined. Fleur couture helped me have the wedding of my dreams!

Profile Picture Alycia, 10/4/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.8

Jen did an excellent job with the flowers and was willing to work hard to keep things in my price range. She knows what she's doing and gives her professional recommendations to ensure that things look beautiful (especially when you lack decorating and matching skills). I also rented a few things from her for decorations. Overall, I was very impressed!

Profile Picture Michelle, 10/3/14, 8 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jenn did an amazing job! I was planning my wedding in 3 months, with 8 bridesmaids, 8 groomsmen and 2 flowergirls...a handful bu Jenn was always willing to make changes and help, and always with a smile! A great experience at fleur couture and my flowers were beautiful.

Profile Picture User3925893, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We had a great experience with Fleur! They provided so much for our wedding day to create the vision we wanted. They were very helpful in providing ideas and many options. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Jill, 9/26/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Party Supplies
5.0

Jennifer was amazing to work with--she personalized her services to make our reception a dream. She did decorations for our wedding--table center pieces and chair covers. I would recommend her to anyone--everyone at our ceremony asked where the decorations came from, as they loved it. She was very professional and genuine. We loved that when we had our consulation, she could make up the table in the her store so that we could see exactly what where would have at our reception. She is very creative and helpful to get you what you want for your wedding. Cannot speak highly enough of her work.

Profile Picture sarah, 6/14/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jen was great to work with and very professional. I LOVE her work and her prices are affordable. She genuinely wants your wedding day to be perfect and she made that happen! I got tons of compliments on the flowers and decorations that she provided! DEFINITELY reccommend her!

Profile Picture User3539601, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Everything Jen did was amazing and made the wedding look beautiful!!! Flowers were so pretty and I'm not really a flower person!

Profile Picture Katie, 10/5/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Absolutely fantastic!!! Everything! The bouquets, center pieces and the fact that we were able to hire her and she pretty much took care of the rest!

Profile Picture Jason, 9/21/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I absolutely love Jen and Fleur Couture! She met so many of my wedding needs including our wedding invitations, ceremony programs, flowers, center pieces, and tent draping. At the time I had no idea we would be asking all of these things of her, but as they came about, Jen took everything in stride and took on a lot to make our day extra special!! She's so nice and really goes out of her way to make everything work. I highly recommend her to any and everyone for their needs. She's so creative and artistic!

Profile Picture Rachel and Jeff, 9/7/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen has quit the knack for flower arrangements and beyond! Almost like a wedding planner. She is capable to make the entire wedding cohesive. From invitations to rentals, flowers she doesn't miss a beat. Having an outdoor wedding required more work, Jen and her assistant arrived the morning of to set up the ceremony consisting of an arbor with a hanging chandelier!, flowers and the dinning area with table layout and everything turned out stunning! It was just breath taking to see it all come together after the many hours spent planning. She is very easy to work with and reasonable priced, I would highly recommend Fleur Couture.

Profile Picture Josh and Brianna, 8/23/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

My flowers were gorgeous!!! They were so nice to work with.

Profile Picture Angie, 8/17/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen was fantastic! She was very personable. She really listened to my ideas and followed through with them. She also had excellent ideas for my style of wedding. She was excellent at responding to my questions and responded in a timely manner. When it comes to cost, she is very reasonable! The quality of her work is beyond any other florist in the area! She is there to set up and makes sure everything looks great. Choose Jen for your florist ! I can guarantee you that she will make your wedding dreams or vision come true!!

Profile Picture Jenna, 7/13/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen is so absolutely amazing to work with. I am not a creative person, so I put 100% of my trust in her to make my day beautiful! The flowers turned out better than I could've imagined. She made herself available to us during the planning stage and always kept us updated on price. She was flexible when we wanted to change things and provided feedback if we were unsure of our decisions. Price was reasonable and she will set up and take down for you so you don't have to worry about anything!

Profile Picture Kristina, 6/15/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

My flowers and invitations were beautiful and so reasonably priced. I received nothing but compliments. She was so easy to work with and was quick to respond with my questions.

Profile Picture Jaime, 6/15/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers, Invitations
5.0

Jen, owner of Fleur Coutrure, is FABULOUS! She is creative, friendly, and full of energy. She takes the time to listen to the bride/grooms' ideas and then helps to funnel those ideas into a cohesive, beautiful vision! We contracted Jen to do chair covers, table runners, center pieces, ceremony arrangements, & all the bouquets/boutonnieres/corsages. Jen, a graphic designer, also worked with my daughter and son-in-law to design their "save the date" postcards, gorgeous wedding invitations, escort cards, and thank you note cards. She responds to emails quickly and makes time for face-to-face meetings. Because she has lower overhead and direct connections, Jen is able to keep her prices way down. Jen and her support group are simply amazing. We would recommend Jen to all our friends/family. It was such a relief to work with one spectacular vendor that covered so many areas to make my daughter's wedding ceremony and reception so breath-taking!! Thank you, Jen!!

Profile Picture Dana , 6/1/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

She was AMAZING. I loved my flowers

Profile Picture Amy, 4/27/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Jen was great to work with! She is very kind and truly enjoys what she does! I had been recommended to Jen through 3 of my other friends who used her for their weddings and were happy with her services. She was always prompt to get back to me through email and easy to get a hold of. She carried out my ideas beautifully and all of the arrangements were just as I had hoped. Jen takes great care in making sure your reception space looks perfect! We would highly reccommend Jen and Fleur Couture!

Profile Picture User3088736, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers