Coronavideos.com Reviews

19 | Riverside, CA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Coronavideos.com

Recommended by 99%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
19 Coronavideos.com Reviews
Sort by:
  • Patrick

    Patrick Hennes · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job, Sal!

    Sal Gonzalez is coronavideos.com. He did a wonderful job capturing the three major events of our special day. Pre-wedding prep, ceremony at the church and finally, the reception party. He provided over two hours of highlights, with the highest quality of sound and picture! First class all the way, and at a very fair price. Highly recommend!
    Sincerely, Patrick & Maricela Hennes

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sal did an amazing job, and we truly appreciated all the work. the videos were amazing and we would highly recommend him to anyone

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sal at Corona Videos is an oustanding videographer. He does great quality work and is easy to work with. We recommend him to do your wedding or special event.

    Coronavideos.com 1
    Coronavideos.com 2
  • E

    EMMANUEL · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job! We enjoyed working with you! Thank you.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to get the video style that I wanted, raw footage was my main request. Sal went above and beyond, I was able to get a beautiful short video that I can show my friends and family.

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sal was prompt and very professional. He is easy going, approachable and had a ball with him as our videographer. The final product came terrific.

    Coronavideos.com 3
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved everything that Sal and his assistant did for my husband and I for our wedding, he had personal mics attached to the coats of alex and the pastor, there were two separate angles for the wedding taken. He even stayed late to make sure he got the garter toss, he was professional and kind. He met up with me and laid out the plan for the evening and mentioned things I had not even thought about. The best part is our video has three chapters to pic from the wedding, the reception and the photo montage. Instead of a long drawn out video I can just pick the part we want to see! We also received three blue ray videos and two USB drives!!!

    Coronavideos.com 4
    Coronavideos.com 5
  • M

    Megen · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we chose Corona videos for our wedding video. Our wedding video is so beautiful and all of the footage is amazing! We couldn't be happier! We are so glad we found you Sal! Amazing experience from day one and we appreciate all the hard work you put into our wedding video. Our video is perfect! We definitely will be recommending you to all of our family and friends. Thank you again! :) :)

  • C

    Cathy · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was what every couple, mostly brides ;) dream of and Sal was able to capture all the most special moments. We have viewed our video numerous times and it is simply magical. We wanted a video all along but weren't sure we could swing it but Sal made it happen. He has very reasonable rates and does the most beautiful job. What I think is key is capturing the moments of love, tenderness, laughter and fun; Sal did all of that. We are so happy Sal was there to video for us; he understands what couples want in their video; we love it and know Sal is the best. The video is movie quality and you and your guests will be the stars. He captured the whole ceremony, the reception including toasts and everything in between. We definitely feel we made the best choice in hiring him. He also got us the video back super fast. We highly recommend Sal and his services !

  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with Sal and the service we got!! He was very on top of it and we got a GREAT wedding video! Especially for the price! We are so glad we found Corona Videos, and have our special day documented!! We were also so impressed how quickly we got our video back! We definetly recommend Corona Videos!

  • User7434876 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with your vendors is very important they make your wedding go smoothly.

  • User7519341 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sal & CoronaVideos.com are fabulous, our wedding video was beautifully done. We will cherish are wedding video for ever. My parents were so happy Sal made them extra copies. I cant say enough about Sal & CoronaVideos.com they were the best.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, we loved him! I was just the coordinator, but I thought he was wonderful and i know that bride and groom loved him as well.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corona Videos was amazing to work with on our wedding day!! Sal was very professional and friendly. He did not interfere or get in the way at the ceremony or even during the reception! At times we forgot he was even there. Our video came out beautifully!! We got out video back shortly after returning from our honeymoon so we didn't wait very long for it. Sal captured our wedding day perfectly and it is something we can cherish forever!!

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sal was awesome to work with. He was very professional and gave us our video so quickly! He was very accommodating with letting us pick the music that went with our video and he capture all the perfect moments without being in the way at all. He seemed to be invisible and thats what we thought was special because we could enjoy our special day without being interrupted or bothered and everything was able to be candid. That was important to us! He was so easy to work with and I'm beyond happy with the results!

  • C

    Christian · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT SERVICE! Corona Videos was on-time and very professional! EXCELLENT VALUE! Sometimes you get MORE than what you paid for. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video! Thank you, Sal!

  • S

    Shane · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suggest what you want filmed but equally important, ask the videographer what they would suggest and why. Their expertise is critical in capturing special memories.

  • J

    Jorge · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful exerience!!! Very professional. Worked with us to plan everything. We had great communication. I would highly recommend CoronaVideos.com
    Thank you Sal you are the best !!!

  • M

    Mohamed · Married on 08/19/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding experience with Sal as our videographer was great, because he was very professional and flexible. He created very good product (videos) and excellent editing skills. You will get good guality video for less. Thanks Sal you are the best.!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review