Complete Music Video Photo
WE DO....Photography | DJ | Video | Photo Booth
3162 Greenridge Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (848)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a wonderful job was done by all on our wedding day. We can't say enough good things. True professional job done by all. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
1.6 out of 5.0
1.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I hired them for lights video and DJ services, everything the day of the wedding was perfect. After working on the edit of my wedding video for 3 months, I got a postcard in the mail saying sorry, we lost your wedding video. Here is your money back, Not a phone call for dear of confrontation. My wife and I performed an incredible tango dance as our dance, and I was so excited to see it on video. None of our guests recorded the dance because it was a complete surprise. What a bummer, worst possible thing that could have happened has happened.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
2.4 out of 5.0
2.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0

Private User 8 Reviews
We used this company as a videographer for my daughter's wedding. It was great until we found out after the ceremony that the camera wasn't running during the first part! We had to do a reenactment of that portion - the vows and rings - thank God that it didn't involve the music, communion or sand ceremony! I haven't gotten the video yet but I'm hoping he was able to work some magic with the end product. (this part was written before I received the end product)
This portion was added after waiting 4 months for the video: Now that I have the end product - the procession of the bride and her father down the aisle was missing- The highlight of a wedding is the bride entering for the first time...., the reenactment was shoddy - guests at the cocktail hour in the background.
Found out by watching it that the communion wasn't even included!! This videographer just didn't give the wedding any attention to detail and wasn't honest about what he didn't record. I stressed to the company that the ceremony was the most important part.
The company is doing their best to recoup the damages, but that doesn't bring what's missing back.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Good to get services from one place.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The DJ for our wedding, Josh Lerman, was absolutely wonderful. He did a fantastic job of getting everyone up and dancing, and combining both the American and Turkish music we requested. He handled all of our guests' requests and any surprises very professionally. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Complete's DJ service for my wedding. I loved working with them. I was in contact with the same person whenever I had questions or needed to make changes. About 2 or 3 months before our wedding, I was able to add on an addition hour of service for my reception very easily! I liked that I could pay my balance through their website. It was very easy to communicate with this company and they were very easy to work with.

Our DJ, Chris, was a great fit for us! He walked around our reception and asked for requests from our guests. Chris made changes to our plans in order to keep the dance floor full at all times and we loved that! He even snapped a shot of our first dance and texted it to me during the reception. It was quite a surprise to see that picture on my phone when we got to the hotel! He even bussed our head table and got us drinks! He did an AMAZING job for us and I couldn't have been happier with any other company.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We rented a photobooth for our wedding with Complete. They are very professional and responded quickly to emails. I found this company through Groupon so the value was amazing. The only downside was about 1/3 of the photo strips had smeared ink on them. But ultimately, all of our friends and family had a blast.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Both Max and Justin were amazing to work with. During the planning process I interviewed over 6 local companies and once I met with Complete my search was over. Justin was so welcoming to my ideas and what we had in mind for our wedding. Once the big day hit, we found out a few hours before our reception that our venue had flooded the night before. Needless to say it was a panic finding a new venue with only a couple hours. Once we found a new venue to host our reception, everyone pitched in to get the space ready. Not only did Justin at Complete get all of his equipment set up on time but he was running around bussing tables and helping to decorate so that we could get the party started on time. He went above and beyond what he was hired to do, something that is very rare. Once the reception started he was spot on with everything. He played all the music I had requested in our previous meetings, got involvement from all our guests with a dance I had requested which made for wonderful memories!! All night our guests were commenting on how "amazing" our DJ was. He felt like part of the family and not some cheesy, annoying DJ. We were beyond pleased with the price, product, and most of all the professionalism of Justin and Complete. They helped give us the reception of our dreams!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I worked with Complete Music is Dallas for my DJ and Photo Booth. The photo booth was perfect and such a great hit. I wish the book was more than just blank white pages. Adding some color or flare to the pages gives it more value for the customers money.

As for the DJ, he was super nice. Great DJ. Only issue I had was he planned the full song for the First Dance, Father Daughter Dance, Mother Son Dance, and the last dance. I've always seen these cut short because no one wants to sit there and watch someone dance for 3 minutes. Plus it got very awkward very fast. Other than that he was great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
0.2 out of 5.0
0.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
As the parents of the bride we hired Wendilynn Kerezman from Portland Oregon to provide DJ at the wedding and reception 9 months prior to the event. In this time she failed to return phone calls, emails, and to keep appointments. When we were finally able to talk with her she said she was very busy. She failed to meet with our wedding site vendor as she agreed to. Then 3 days prior to the wedding and 5 min. before we were suppose to go over the final details of the wedding, she called to say she had an emergency and couldn't make it. This message was by text. Our daughter text her back to see if she had a back up DJ and if we could call him or her to go over the wedding details. She said she would call us back that night at 7 pm, however, she called 30 min. late and did not give us any back up name, so we told her she was in breech of contract and she completely agreed and said she would send us our $100 deposit back by the 1st of Sept. This never happened. Therefore, we are just warning people to not use this company in Portland Oregon as we would not want you to go through the stress of trying to find a new DJ 3 days before the wedding. In addition, the Portland company does not provide photo booths as we had to find one our own. Please get personal reference before hiring someone at a Bridal show.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
0.1 out of 5.0
0.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I have tried writing this about 3 times and cannot fit all the HORRIBLE things that happened with this company on here. I used Complete located in Chicago, I dealt with Nancy from this location. I have worked in the hospitality industry for 6 years and have never witnessed or experience anything like this before in my life. Nancy yelled at my husband 2 times on the day of our wedding, she yelled at him again on the phone and has sent me nasty e-mails.
The day of our event they showed up late, the photo-booth broke, we were yelled at at our own wedding and we have not received all that was in our contract. We were not offered an apology or a refund, we had to ask for all of it.
The customer service, professionalism and over experience is the worst I have ever witnessed in my life. I am so upset that we went with this company and we are still arguing over our photos, 34 days later and countless phone calls to corporate we still have not received anything.

If you want a good experience and a full photo-booth that all your guests will love DO NOT go with this company.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Complete for our uplights, DJ, photo booth and photography. Tina, our DJ, was awesome at keeping the party moving and making sure everyone had a fun time. Ryan and Trevor, our photographers, did an amazing job capturing our day, from details, to prep, our reveal, ceremony and our reception events. The company does a great job and is a fantastic value because they tend to give discounts on all services when you utilize more than one of their services. We were very happy with their service.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service! We met with our DJ, Justin and week before the wedding and instantly knew he was going to be perfect. He did music for both our ceremony and reception and our dance floor was packed for 4 hours. It was the most amazing night ever and I can't say enough about how happy we are with it!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 5 Reviews
I got a good deal with Complete when I booked them at a bridal show. On the day of our DJ who I believe was TJ did a great job. Every thing that needed to be announced was and he kept people on the dance floor all night.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Them Daniel From Houston Was Great. !!!!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our daughter just got married, and we chose COMPLETE Music Video to provide the DJ for the evening. We arrived at the reception venue and were immediately greeted by Nick, our DJ, with a handshake and introductions. He was dressed in a full suit and looked super professional. He ran the show for the evening, and he was superb…he was awesome…he was absolutely fantastic!! We have been to many weddings and realize the whole night can be ruined by a crappy DJ, but we had the best, and the night was awesome! There was never one single minute of when the dance floor was empty…there was always plenty of people dancing. The brides’ grandparents thoroughly loved the beautiful music he played during dinner too! Hire COMPLETE and you won’t be sorry!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
 717-285-7670
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0