Columns of Georgia Reviews

5 | Hawkinsville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Columns of Georgia

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • J

    Jeanette · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Len and Michael went above and beyond to make our daughters wedding wonderful! Their staff are friendly and professional, we couldn't be more pleased with how smoothly everything came together!

    Thank you, Len and Michael!

    Sent on 11/01/2016

    Columns of Georgia's reply:

    It was such a pleasure serving your family. Thanks for your support. Two daughters have been married here. This was unique and lots of fun.
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a beautiful venue for a wedding and reception. Our daughter's wedding was actually in the church, but the reception was at The Columns. We couldn't have found a better place for it! Len and Michael were wonderful in helping us plan the event from the food to the decorations and all in between. Everything was absolutely beautiful and we couldn’t have been happier. The staff was great, too! I highly recommend The Columns of Georgia.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Columns is a great place for your event! We couldn't have been more pleased. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful place to have my daughter's wedding. The venue is beautiful, the owners are wonderful to work with. They made sure my daughters vision of what she wanted was put in place. Food was beyond excellent. Just a perfect day.

    Sent on 09/14/2016

    Columns of Georgia's reply:

    A wonderful day and wondeful people to work with. It was a pleasure to serve you and make the Columns special for a day that will never be forgotten and will begin a future relationship and family.
  • A

    April · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is such a beautiful place! It is so accommodating and the staff is so wonderful. Their goal is to make your day special! My son and daughter-in-law were married here and it holds a very special place in our hearts!

    Sent on 09/19/2016

    Columns of Georgia's reply:

    Thank you. We at the Columns always try to take away the stress so that this special day can be celebrated. It is so good to know that we a help to our families and their guests. Thanks again.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review