Columbine Water Colors Reviews

5 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Columbine Water Colors

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • M

    Melanie S. · Married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous, lifetime keepsake

    After our COVID "microwedding" in October 2020, Kelly helped us commemorate the day with an absolutely gorgeous painting of my wedding bouquet. I wasn't sure what to expect from the process, as I had made my own bouquet for the ceremony and didn't have a large, grand bouquet like what is in style these days. However, the final product blew me away and is such an elevated yet on-point representation of my bouquet. Her work is detailed, elegant, and spot on. Every time I see it, I feel like I am holding my bouquet in my hands again. Thank you Kelly for this beautiful token from my wedding day! I cannot recommend her services enough!!

    Sent on 02/28/2021

    Columbine Water Colors's reply:

    Melanie,
    My heart sings as I read your words! Thank you! I was honored and thrilled to paint your bouquet and happy you love the results! You deserve this commemoration of you forever day!
  • L

    Lynn B. · Married on 09/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most unique and incredible gift for our daughter's wedding

    We wanted to give our daughter and new son-in-law something special after the wedding -- the original date and plans changed and we could not attend this year. Having something unique like a portrait of her bouquet has been emotional and beyond special. The artistry is detailed and perfect and so much more than I could have anticipated. Thank you Kelly for adding such a special remembrance to this day,

    Sent on 12/14/2020

    Columbine Water Colors's reply:

    I was honored to create this piece of art for the bride, to celebrate her wedding! Thank you for sharing photos so this gift could become an everlasting keepsake for her and her husband.
    Kelly
  • H

    Hailey F. · Married on 06/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thoughtful Wedding Gift!

    Kelly is incredibly talented! I will cherish this painting of my bouquet forever! She nailed every aspect and gave such a unique gift!

    Sent on 01/14/2021

    Columbine Water Colors's reply:

    Hailey,
    Thank you for such a kind review! I absolutely loved being given the opportunity to paint your bouquet for a forever keepsake!
    I hope it always reminds you of your special day!
    Kelly
    Columbine Watercolors
  • Chani

    Chani G. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully captured

    I will forever be thankful to have received this watercolor of my wedding flower! It is a gorgeous way to memorialize the day in a modern and classic way. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/02/2020

    Columbine Water Colors's reply:

    Chani,
    Thank you so very much! I absolutely loved doing this piece for you so you have a forever treasured keepsake of your special day! Thanks for such a wonderful review! If I can ever paint something for you again, please don't hesitate to let me know!
    Sincerely,
    Kelly
    Columbine Watercolors