ColorForce DJ Entertainment Reviews

11 | Midland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for ColorForce DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
11 ColorForce DJ Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Very professional . Played great music the whole time. I recived compliments from my guests.

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job. The whole process of filling out the wedding planner was easy. Cody made sure it was exactly how we wanted and was very thorough. I would recommend Colorforce to anyone I know that is looking for a DJ.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ColorForce DJ entertainment met all of our wants & needs. They kept the dance floor full at all times. Even got out there with us to show us some dance moves!

  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ColorForce DJ Entertainment was amazing!!! We are so happy they DJ our wedding. They were very organized and made it easy to plan everything with them. All of our guest talked about how much fun they had at our wedding part of the reason was because of the music. They went out of their way to get music that anyone requested even if they did not have it, it only took them a couple minutes to get it. The up lighting looked very nice. I would recommend them for any wedding or event. We are so grateful they were able to our wedding.

    Sent on 07/26/2018

    ColorForce DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the review Jocelyn. It was a pleasure to be part of the wedding and we’re glad everyone had an amazing time! We wish you and Joe all the best in your future!
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cody and Brennan did an excellent job!! Highly recommend them to DJ your next event. Affordable, professional, courteous, did a great job with creating a play list and the additional lighting was awesome! The dance floor was packed all night!! Thank you for helping make our wedding even more special!

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    ColorForce DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Tracy! We appreciate your feedback and recent referral. We had a great time at your wedding and we’re glad everyone else did too!!
  • D

    Deborah M · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very professional communication before, during and after wedding. Cody was very attentive and went over and above to play the music we requested. He has a great questionnaire that he gives you before the wedding so that he can be sure that he understands exactly what you want. The equipment was top notch and the sound was excellent. This was the best wedding day EVER!!!!

  • M

    mechelle · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job for us for our wedding. Very prompt and very professional.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an awesome job for my daughters wedding! Would highly reccomend ! Very professional

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great, I would recommend for any event!

    Sent on 08/20/2017

    ColorForce DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Teresa! We enjoyed DJing the party for the kids and appreciate the review!
  • L

    Liza · Married on 07/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ! Super professional. Loved how Cody and Brennan check in with us throughout the night. Cody showed taught dance moves which got a lot of people on the Dance floor! Brennan and Cody went above and beyond. We couldn't have asked for anything better! Just all around lovely :)

    Thanks again!!!!!

  • J

    John · Married on 08/11/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, flexible and accommodating. Cody provided timely responses prior to the wedding as well as a very professional service at the wedding. He was on time, prepared an adjusted to several last minute changes. Highly recommend him for future events.

    Sent on 08/20/2018

    ColorForce DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the review John! From the first dances, to the dance-offs between you & Caiden, this was truly a fun and special wedding. We’re grateful to be a part of your special day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review