Coast Guard The Band Reviews

7 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Coast Guard The Band

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ideal Wedding Entertainment

    Coast Guard the Band is INCREDIBLE! They are communicative and prompt, and their presence at our wedding so lively, fun, and brilliant. We loved having them as our wedding entertainment and our guests are still commenting on how "great the band was".

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • A

    Austin · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They killed it

    Really can’t speak highly enough of Coast Guard. They were super professional and easy to work with in the planning process, and they were incredible at the reception. We were fairly picky with what we did and did not want the band to play, and they worked with us to find the right set list. We’ve gotten tons of comments from friends and family about how the music was great. Coast guard definitely exceeded expectations

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • C

    Camilla · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my Experience!

    What a blast! This band has a fantastic selection of songs and kept us dancing the whole night. They were super easy to work with as well. Great communication, arrived early and took all of my cares away that night. I'll have such a great memory to hold on to. Thank you Coast Guard!

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Band!

    Coast Guard the Band is great! Jacob is extremely responsive and professional. The group is amazing, kept our guests dancing all night :) highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coast Guard was AMAZING! They set the mood for our wedding, were super great communicators leading up to the event and preformed the MC duties that kept the weeding on track. They worked with us to compile a custom play list and my friends were able to request songs too.
    They are pretty much the PERFECT wedding band!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • J

    John Kerry · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism and very strong musicianship make this band an easy choice for any type of event.

    Coast Guard are an incredibly professional and talented band who's song repertoire and musicianship add good vibes and ease to any event. I highly recommend Coast Guard and know you will be writing a similar review after your event.

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • P

    Pat · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazingly fun band! I feel like they hit the trifecta of great music, well prepared and actually listen to what an organizer wants from a band. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review