Clover Island Inn Reviews

7 | Kennewick, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Clover Island Inn

Recommended by 87% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

7
Order by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED having our wedding and reception at Clover Island Inn. The staff were fantastic and my friends and family said they felt so comfortable. We were so happy with our choice.

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clover Island Inn made our wedding day just as perfect as we could ever have imagined!!! Peg & Mark were so helpful and so re-assuring that they had everything taken care of from decorating to making sure our guests were happy & content on the BIG day. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place ,great staff, great rooms,great pool,good food wonderful view

    Sent on 06/08/2012
  • April

    April · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception here and it was perfect! The food was INCREDIBLE - we had a plated dinner: Prime Rib, Chicken Cordon Bleu, Pecan Pork Loin or Halibut and a couple appetizers. The dinner was spectacular - the salad was a beautiful presentation (not your ordinary boring house salad) with a wonderful berry vinaigrette, the main courses came on time and to the right people ( I made use of the reports available on weddingwire.com to give to the kitchen showing who gets what at which table.) and the sides with the dishes were a perfect compliment and nothing was boring or ordinary! Great service by the staff and management; Mark and Amber were fabulous!
    The room offered a gorgeous view of the river just as the sun went down and the HONEYMOON suite was AMAZING! Huge, garden tub; King sized, very comfy bed; mini fridge, balcony with a little table to enjoy breakfast...*sigh* incredible. I was sad to leave such comfort.
    The next morning, they opened up the breakfast area for brunch (continental breakfast items) and gift opening for a few of us who were left. A great way to begin our married life!

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at the Clover Island Inn couldn't have been better! The day ran perfectly and smoothly and was more beautiful than I ever would have imagined!
    Whenever anything was needed it was brought to us instantly and the staff was very professional!
    The price is much lower than any other venues we looked at and it includes much more as well.
    If I could do it all over again I wouldn't change a thing!

    Sent on 10/20/2009
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/13/2009

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The people were very good to us. They offered us very up-class suites to stay in even though they knew we were on a low budget. There was confusion as to what they were offering us as decorations for the wedding, just make sure to ask the right questions and call often if you think of anything. We were promised a minimum charge and ended up getting charge almost double. Beautiful rooms, awesome for photographs and just a place that feels out of the ordinary from Kennewick normally feels.

    Sent on 11/12/2009
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 12/05/2010

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    The linens were not even pressed, table cloths were wrinkled. The service provided was unfriendly and almost cold and the room appeared to have very little to no upkeep. Definitely unimpressed.

    Sent on 11/02/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review