Clockwork-Band Reviews

5 | New Cumberland, PA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Clockwork-Band

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Clockwork-Band 1
Clockwork-Band 2
Sort by:
  • D

    Dave and Deb · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band and their team have their s*** together. Melody was always there to help us with our wedding plans, and Rick, Warren and the others were GREAT too. We dropped the ball on a few items, but the band had their groove on, and the reception moved along seamlessly. Great groove. Great set list. great singing and playing. Everyone in CLOCKWORK exceeded our expectations by more than a country mile.... Love all you guys and gals.

    Sent on 07/26/2018
    Clockwork-Band 3
    Clockwork-Band 4
  • J

    Jan · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our wine event last summer with Clockwork, we had feedback that it was the best band we have had perform and very enjoyable to listen to and dance to!!!!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • P

    PATRICK · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used this band twice for our regular Sunday night Pat's Singles Dance (not a wedding). They did an excellent job both times. Our dancers were of a wide range of ages from their 40's on up. The band provide a wide range of music, both fast songs and slow songs, that was well accepted by all, regardless of age.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • W

    Wade · event on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clockwork is one of the easiest bands to work with. They were very willing to work with our program for the evening.

    Their professionalism is #1.

    They definitely know how to get the place rockin!

    We have them coming back to our event in 2019!

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Clockwork perform at our wedding and they were fantastic! They played music that everyone enjoyed, and the dance floor was never empty - even during dinner. I highly recommend them for your event!

    Sent on 05/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review