Clifton's Creative Design Reviews

8 | Newport, KY
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Clifton's Creative Design

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bradley is responsive and very willing to do what is needed to take the stress out of the invitation process.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bradley designed the perfect reception invitations for my husband & I after our destination wedding. They were exactly what we wanted and were (drumroll) UNDER budget!!!

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would recommend Clifton's Creative Design for anyone looking for affordable, gorgeous save the dates, invitations, wedding labels, or any other wedding essentials. We received many compliments on our invitations and save the dates.

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • T

    Terri · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clifton's Creative Design did a fantastic job on the complete wedding package for my daughter; wedding shower, rehearsal dinner invites, wedding invitations and the thank you notes. One shop stop. The owner, Bradley was so professional and great to work with. 5 stars hand down.

    Sent on 06/24/2016

    Clifton's Creative Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Terri! It was a pleasure working with you and your family.
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bradley was fantastic to work with! In addition to our invitations, he also did our programs and a handout we used at the reception. He took our ideas and turned them into beautiful works of art. The invitations were so beautiful that we had multiple people use them as part of our wedding gifts. Everything was perfect, tasteful, and added to our day. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • L

    Lois · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bradley was very professional when he worked with us on our wedding invitations, patiently making any changes we wanted until we had the perfect finished product. We were extremely satisfied with our entire experience with Clifton ' Creative Design. We will definitely use him again for any future design needs.

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • S

    Sheridan · Married on 03/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work! Quick turn-around! Created exactly what we asked for!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and very accommodating. Always good to have several people "proof" the final product before printing. I would have preferred larger, darker type for the envelope print, but then we did not specify the font size.

    Sent on 11/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review