Clifton Hollow Golf Club Reviews

6 | River Falls, WI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Clifton Hollow Golf Club

Recommended by 96%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue is wonderful for your wedding ceremony and reception. The owners and staff where wonderful to work with and bent over backwards to make sure the day was perfect. The event tent is a perfect size for 200 or less guess. Th pricing is so reasonable.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to write and thank you for the excellent service and help during our Wedding Rehearsal Dinner on Oct. 10, 2014. Our guests loved the wood fire pizza's and were still talking about them the following day! We were very impressed with the food and awesome customer service! Mike Tschida and the Clifton Hollow Golf Club staff went above and beyond to provide a memorable experience! Thank you again for everything!!

    Mark and Brenda Kenall

    Sent on 10/15/2014
  • G

    Gretchen · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not be happier with having our wedding ceremony & reception at Clifton Hollow Golf Club! Our reception was held in their white event tent. The tent at sunset overlooked a stunning valley with a pond & willow tree, which happens to be where our ceremony was held. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The whole day was relaxed and we didn't have to worry about a thing. I would highly recommend this gorgeous venue!

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • D

    Deb · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful venue!!!! Decorations and lights in tent already there so that was one less thing to think about. Extremely accommodating with any requests we had!! Would recommend Clifton to anyone for any gathering!!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The location was beautiful and the staff was awesome!

    Sent on 04/01/2014

    Clifton Hollow Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Ashley! We were honored to be part of your big day.
  • User3966888 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    My husband and I were one of the first weddings at Clifton Hollow. I was looking for a tent in pretty setting with a reasonable price, and Clifton Hollow fit all of that well. It was a little ways out from our church in Woodbury, but worth the drive. There were certainly some kinks that needed to be worked out, being that we were one of their first weddings. There were also some things that I think a seasoned event venue would have, that they didn't (such as a sound system). Overall it was a great event, and everyone had a blast.

    Sent on 03/13/2014

    Clifton Hollow Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you for trusting in us to host your special day. We appreciate your comments and continue to get better because of them.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review