Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant Reviews

56 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant

Recommended by 99%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

39 User photos

Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 1
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 2
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 3
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 4
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 5
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 6
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 7
+ 33
Sort by:
  • M

    Marian · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so grateful that Claudia was part of our wedding ceremony. It was an extremely intimate event so it was really important to us that the person we included to help us with the ceremony is someone we connected with. It's not always easy planning a destination wedding (we live in New York and got married in Italy) but Claudia made planning the ceremony easy by offering guidance and being available over email and Skype. We really appreciated how open minded she is since we had a somewhat non traditional wedding. And the best part is the true joy she brings to the day. This isn't just a 'job' to her and it shows. Thank you, Claudia!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • H

    Henna · Married on 05/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was the perfect celebrant! She was extremely flexible and accommodating to our needs, and quickly attained a full grasp of what kind of ceremony we wanted. She is also fun, and easy to get along with - I would HIGHLY recommend her to any couple in Italy looking for a wedding officiant! :)

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • M

    margherita · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Per la nostra cerimonia in spiaggia abbiamo deciso di affidarci a Claudia e si è rivelata la scelta migliore che potevamo fare.
    E’ riuscita a rendere quel momento davvero profondo, raffinato e in un certo senso intimo...indimenticabile.
    Grazie al suo modo di rendere il testo così personale, inserendo parole dedicate ai genitori e cogliendo in qualche modo l’ essenza del nostro stare insieme, ha reso ogni parte piacevole da ascoltare e ricca di significato.
    Bellissimo è stato il tocco dato dal rito del vino, non solo per il suo impatto scenografico decisamente notevole, ma molto anche per il messaggio contenuto in esso, sia metaforico che letterale, un appuntamento nel futuro che ci riporterà a questo momento e alle sue sensazioni.
    Siamo davvero felici del risultato e abbiamo ricevuto tantissimi complimenti dalle persone presenti, quindi che dire di più....grazie Claudia!

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • G

    Giovanni · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When people remember our wedding, they mention the fantastic location, and the great food, but when asked "what made it special?" the answer is always "the cerimony": modern, yet romantic (a lot of people cried), perfectly tailor-made to our needs, and it wasn't easy, since it was an Italian-Dutch wedding, celebrated in 2 languages. Throughout the whole process Claudia has been exceptional in making things easy for us, giving great suggestions, and the end result was way beyond our expectations. If you're going to celebrate your wedding in Sardinia, we couldn't recommend Claudia highly enough

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • O

    Olga · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely personable, Claudia took our story and transformed it into a wonderful ceremony filled with humour and love. Amazing experience that made our wedding unforgettable.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did not know what to expect when arranging the ceremony from the UK but were absolutely delighted with the support and service Claudia provided. Taking some time to consider the questions that Claudia asks about your relationship and time together is very important, as this becomes the basis of the ceremony. We had the sand ceremony which was a lovely symbolic gesture and Claudia was great in making a recommendation as to the most suitable ceremony to meet our needs. We would highly recommend Claudia as she was a delight to work with a created the perfect atmosphere for what we wanted from the ceremony

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia officiated our wedding in the summer of 2016 in Villasimius, in italian and in english. She is a lovely person and a fantastic celebrant, everything we wanted for our big day. She listened to all our wishes and custom wrote the celebration for us, and on the day she was all smiles and did everything right, you can see that she really loves people. Thank you to Claudia for making our wedding day so special

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "We recently got married in Sardinia and we were very skeptical about everything being as we wanted as we are based in the u.k. and with the language barrier being a problem because neither myself or husband speak Italian. I can honestly say as soon as we met Claudia she put our mind at rest she was very professional and helped us with every part of our day! she understood everything we wanted and worked along side our wedding organiser Vittoria. Both of them were fantastic. At the town hall Claudia explained everything that was going to happen and translated everything for us. The wedding itself was on the beach and Claudia recommend doing the sand ceremony which was great and even sourced us a lantern and candle for us to light in memory of my husbands mum. Very caring, thoughtful and professional. I would definitely recommend her to everyone! If you go with Claudia you will not be disappointed!"

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • R

    Ricardo · Married on 06/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is flexible and open mind. Do not hesitate to contract her.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia sent us some questions to try to get to know us before the wedding. From the answers she wrote a beautifully worded ceremony personal and special to us! Our wedding day was perfect!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • R

    riccardo · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was absolutely brilliant! She gave us lots of options and ideas to plan our service.
    She helped us bespoke our wedding vows by giving us some really good ideas and we added a really nice wine ritual into the vows which was really special.
    Claudia would always reply very quickly to our emails and questions and we met her several times before the big day and felt very comfortable with her.
    she also worked very closely with our wedding planner Vittoria (WeddingSardinia by Frinaeventi) which was great as we felt we had a lot of support along the process.

    Thank you Claudia for helping us on our big day !

    Love Riccardo & Kerry Spagnoli

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • R

    Roy · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia did a fantastic job at being the officiant at our wedding. She also gave us many nice ideas to include during the ceremony which we and the guests very much appreciated.

    Thank you Claudia for making our special day even more special.

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • K

    Kim & Niklas · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was very professional and helpful from the beginning. The way she wrote our ceremony, with a huge attention to detail, was incredible. We felt that the words she used and what she said was aimed direct to us and no other couple.
    She listened to every little detail and created something very unique and truly special for us.
    We can highly recommend Claudia to anyone thinking of having a humanistic ceremony on Sardinia.
    She played a big role in making our day a huge success and we are forever grateful for this.
    Grazie mille Claudia!


    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleasant personality with a professional approach. She performed our wedding together with the register officer and made excellent arrangements with him. The rituals during the ceremony make it very special.

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • C

    Camilla Korhonen · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We came from Norway to Sardinia to get married on the beach. Through weddingsardinina.com we got in touch with Claudia who would hold the ceremony for us.
    We had very good contact with Claudia by email where we got to decide how we wanted our ceremony. We chosen a sand ceremony. We met Claudia first time when we came to the town hall where she was an interpreter during the wedding ceremony. Then we met Claudia again on the beach where she led our beach ceremony there. We had a lovely ceremony and we are very happy with Claudia's job. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 07/07/2015
  • L

    Lisa & Andy · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia did such an amazing job for us to put the story of our romance together in a way that was meaningful. She was very responsive and worked with us even though our wedding plans were very last-minute, she put together and did all that was requested. She had a very positive energy about her and did a fantastic job!

    Sent on 06/28/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very warm soul leading us through our vows and adding her own perfect words. Amazing Experience!!

    Sent on 02/25/2016
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 06/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was absolutely brilliant at putting together a beautiful and heartfelt ceremony for us. She made a rose ceremony an sand ceremony which really stood out and the whole service was beautiful. Claudia was so friendly and helpful. Thanks again

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • E

    Edward · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic lovely lady really welcoming and helpful would recommend her services to all

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • User5153169 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was simply perfect. She was so easy to work with before our arrival, she was very easygoing and an excellent communicator throughout the process. We threw her for a little bit of a loop by having our ceremony on a small sailboat in somewhat rough waters, and she grabbed on to a rope and carried on like a pro. Shes done this for years, and makes her clients feel very comfortable. If you're in Sardinia i would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • J

    Jayne · Married on 09/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was amazing and made our ceremony so personal. We felt supported all the way and the service Claudia provided was absolutely excellent!!
    Thank you Claudia xx jayne and Royston

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day Of my life!!! Very flexible and professional but also great sense of humor;)

    Sent on 12/26/2014
  • L

    Lidia · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got in touch with Claudia via WeddingSardinia. Our shoes-off wedding was on the beach in Costa Rei, southern Sardinia. What a fantastic day it was!

    Since first email we knew we can trust Claudia despite being hundreds miles away. She took extra care of all details and recommended sand ceremony. Everything went smooth and with smile :)

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was amazing - she came on board with us at very short notice and created a humanist ceremony in less than 24 hours. She also acted as the translator at our registry office ceremony.

    she was perfect in every way and i couldn't recommend her services enough.

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was amazing from start to finish! I wanted to write our wedding ceremony myself but had no idea where to start, so she provided me with lots of references and support. She gave advice and helpful feedback as and when I sent her drafts.
    She met with us the day before the wedding and went through everything in detail, making sure both of us, and she, were happy with everything and knew what would happen and when.
    At the ceremony itself she was articulate, had a sense of humour where required (!) and it was obvious that she enjoyed her role.
    We would recommend Claudia to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 02/09/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review