Classic Limos Reviews

32 | Newport Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Classic Limos

Recommended by 98%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Classic Limos 1
Classic Limos 2
Classic Limos 3
Classic Limos 4
Classic Limos 5
Classic Limos 6
Sort by:
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 01/17/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I hired Classic Limos for our wedding on January 17, 2015 in San Marino, CA. From the second our driver Frankie arrived, we were treated like royalty. He was on time, professional, and the car was absolutely gorgeous. We were greeted with two glasses of champagne on our ride from the church to the reception and a box of chocolates as we were taken back to the hotel. It's not often that you have the need for a vintage Rolls Royce so when you do it needs to be perfect and Classic Limos definitely succeeded.

    Sent on 01/27/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/15/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Class Limos helped to enhance our 1920s themed-wedding!

    The first time I called (about 6 months out) , I spoke with the owner Dan Walters. Dan was very knowledgeable and a great salesman. He took my vision and brought it from an 8.5 to a 10.

    We had our eyes on the 1927 Packard, but it was booked. The 1936 Century had the exact same effect! All anyone cared about was that we had a classic, vintage automobile. The different in style between '27 and '36 did not matter a lick.

    Professional, reliable and friendly staff. You can't ask for more. Go call them!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 08/11/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan and Frankie were both so nice and accommodating. The car was incredible and our guests were so impressed with the red carpet and champagne toast. We got some amazing pictures in/around the car and the ride from our venue was even more special. I am happy to recommend Classic Limos to anyone getting married and looking for a special ending to their night.

    Sent on 09/06/2012
  • T

    tannaz · Married on 03/01/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The driver was on time and really nice!
    The car was absolutely beautiful. we loved it.

    Sent on 07/25/2008
  • Mimi

    Mimi · Married on 04/07/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're so glad we rented our white vintage vehicle from Classic Limos! It was beautiful, and the driver was very friendly and flexible with us. As a bride, I especially loved the photo op package they provide in which the driver/butler greets you with champagne drinks and chocolates right before you enter the car.

    Sent on 04/18/2012
  • E

    Eva · Married on 08/15/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We rented a 1935 Buick Century for our "getaway car" after our wedding. The driver was a little brisk, and he drove really fast, but overall, it was a great choice for our wedding. We didn't want a limo, but we didn't want anyone to be responsible for driving us! And, since we had a slightly vintage theme and it was just the 2 of us, they were a logical choice! The driver was waiting with champagne and a red carpet, and, frankly, we have GREAT photos!

    Sent on 08/20/2009
  • Tay

    Taryne · Married on 08/14/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got a 1935 Rolls Royce and man was it awesome!!! A little on the pricey side but trust me we enjoyed every moment! Everyone came up to us and said "do you know there is a really nice Rolls out side???" it was so funny to tell them that it was for us. Our driver was really nice and professional. Loved our car!!!

    Sent on 08/25/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review