Classic Creations Photography Reviews

14 | Clarksville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Classic Creations Photography

Recommended by 93%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures turned out beautifully, I was very impressed with how many photos were taken!!

    Sent on 02/09/2012
  • G

    Erika · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina and David were wonderful! They were both really nice and professional. We communicated mainly through email, and they responded very quickly any time I had a question. They made the atmosphere very comfortable at our wedding. Both of them are easy going and get the job done without being demanding. We absolutely loved them. I would recommend them to anyone needing a photographer. The pricing is very resonable as well. They even gave us a free engagment session. Wonderful people and photographers!

    Sent on 12/18/2010
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos are beautiful!! Thank you for your hard work!!

    Sent on 09/07/2010
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina White is amazing! I loved working with her. Her services are extremely affordable and the cheapest I came across compared to other Clarksville photographers. I knew I wanted her to photograph my wedding during our first meeting. She's a great listener and makes it a point to put you, the client, first. If I still lived in the area, I would definitely request her services for all my picture needs!

    Sent on 09/02/2010
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 01/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think Kristina White is an excellent photographer. When I received the pictures from my wedding I was very impressed! She is flexible and willing to work with people. She has a great future in photography! I highly recommend her for your future photography needs.

    Sent on 02/12/2010
  • S

    Joel · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina did great work. let her take your pics...

    Sent on 11/20/2009
  • B

    bryan · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    took alot of pictures. wonderful quality. fun to work with and be around. would have again.

    Sent on 11/13/2009
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina is very good at what she does. I was very pleased with her work and how the my portraits turned out.

    Sent on 11/13/2009
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 10/16/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had looked at several other Photographers in this Area. After meeting Kristina and her husband and working with them, it became clear that we had found our photographer for our wedding. She is very friendly and professional and makes it easy to feel comfortable around.

    Sent on 12/17/2010
  • B

    Misty · Married on 12/05/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina was a pleasure to work with. She was a great value allowing us to stay within our budget. She captured even the tiniest details.

    Sent on 02/12/2010
  • S

    Simone · Married on 11/28/2000

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina White photography was a pleasure to work with. She showes up on time and was very patient with all the chaos that can occur during a wedding. She was sure to remind us of her time frame so we wouldnt go over time. She had very creative ideas and the prints
    turned out wonderful! I would defintly recommend this service to anyone!

    Sent on 02/15/2010
  • H

    Autumn · Married on 05/08/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina was great. I was afraid that the weather was going to act up again but she assured me that she would be there no matter what the forecast.

    Just make sure that if there are shots you want ask for them. There a couple of photographs I would have liked to have had but didn't realize it until after the fact. I suggest making a list of what you want before hand so you don't miss out on anything.

    Sent on 09/08/2010
  • R

    Amanda · Married on 05/29/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Kristina is a wonderful photographer and is willing to work with different budgets and venues. She takes initiative to make sure your photographs are unique and a style that suits the couple's personality.

    Sent on 09/01/2010
  • User7173712 · 2+ years ago

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I still have not received my Newborn photo album. It has been almost 7 months since these pictures were taken and I paid for them up front at the viewing session. Needless to say, I am extremely disappointed and very much upset in the in the fact that I have paid over $1,600.00 and still have not received all of the items purchased. This is very poor customer service.

    Sent on 09/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review