Circa Vintage Rentals Reviews

6 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Circa Vintage Rentals

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    Jane · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Circa Vintage Rentals for two outside seating areas during cocktail hour for our Calamigos Ranch wedding. We used Circa because they have a great selection of items at a far better price than many comparable vendors. We loved the way our furniture set up looked. Circa was easy to communicate with via email leading up to the wedding.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE RAINY!

    Through our entire wedding planning process, I never met anyone with as much heart, love and excitement for weddings as Rainy and her husband Oscar. She is truly happy for each and every couple that comes to her.

    Circa Vintage is a family owned vintage furniture rental. Their pieces are loved and well cared for, and Rainy strains to give you the best that she has. By far the most affordable vintage rental in town, they also always have amazing deals and contests. She has such variety in her pieces, and really knows how to pair them together for a unique look. Even more, Rainy is such a giving person that when we went to visit their warehouse she kept offering us a few extra pieces because they would perfectly fit with our look.

    If you're looking for vintage furniture for ANY event, I'd highly recommend Circa Vintage. I can't wait to have an occasion to use them again!

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Circa Team is incredible! My wedding was everything I had imagined and more and Circa vintage rentals made it all possible. They listened to what I envisioned and brought it to life. They were open to last minute changes and ideas and went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Anyone looking for rentals, the Circa team is the best, you will not be disappointed! They have a huge selection of rental items to chose from and continue adding to their inventory, you will have such a hard time deciding which beautiful pieces to go with for your event. No matter what you pick, there is no going wrong!!!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • E

    Espy · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Osker and Rainy were the best! Great vision and follow through. Our guests loved the vintage furniture setup and absolutely loved taking pictures using the photo-frame wall and props. Great family business run by awesome people!

    Sent on 08/02/2013
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 07/28/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rainy helped us with setting up 2 lounge areas, a welcome sign & a photobooth area for our wedding. Not only was she really nice to deal with, ALL the rental items were BEAUTIFUL and very well cared for. We're still getting compliments on everything, especially a couch and a chair that came out great in pictures. Rainy & Osker are both very cool people and they deliver quality items, great service and a wonderful price. Couldn't recommend them more.

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/01/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found out about Circa Vintage through a friend of mine. They were holding a contest online and the winning couple would receive a custom curated lounge at their wedding. My fiancé and I entered the contest and selected several pieces that would fit perfectly into the theme of our wedding. We were selected as the winners and started brainstorming how we would use the lounge. Rainy was so sweet and we went back and forth several times via email. They were in the process of updating their contracts so there was a slight delay in getting that squared away but in the end there were no problems whatsoever. Our package included two chairs, a couch (which we upgraded for a small fee), a trunk, two tables, a mailbox, chalkboard or mirror and several small decorative pieces. Our venue was quite a distance from the Circa headquarters but the mileage fee was affordable. The vintage pieces added a beautiful touch to our vintage California style wedding. The railroad lantern was one of my favorite pieces since our venue is right next to old train tracks. The main pieces were selected were Stella (large yellow couch), Johnny & June (gray chairs), a gold trunk and Sydney (small yellow table). We heard great things about the extras and our guests loved all the small details we put into the wedding. We couldn't have done it without Circa and are so pleased with how smooth everything went on the big day.

    Sent on 07/22/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review