C Brown Photo Reviews

32 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for C Brown Photo

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

32
Order by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy captures all the moments of your wedding day from beginning to end, so when you go through your pictures after your wedding, you don't just have a bunch of posed group pictures, you have a series of perfectly captured moments. You don't just get cheesy smiles, you get laughter and dancing and kissing and romance and family. It was a great investment of our wedding budget.

    Sent on 11/09/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/27/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is AWESOME! If you want a true photojournalist, she is your woman. She is extremely accommodating and will work with you. Her work is truly AMAZING!!!

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/11/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Cindy Brown. Her maturity, warmth, and credentials impressed us when we were shopping for a photographer for our wedding, and those proved indispensable in making for a smooth day of wedding photography and beautiful finished product. Cindy has a talent for being unobtrusive and yet not missing a beat, and her photojournalism background are clearly evidenced in the thorough coverage of all the people, scenes, and moments of our wedding. We love our photos and we very much enjoyed working with Cindy.

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • K

    Jean · Married on 07/05/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did a wonderful job at capturing the whole story of our wedding, so much more than mere planned poses. Her flexibility and creativity have left us with beautifully professional pictures to immortalize our celebration together. Thank you Cindy!

    Sent on 01/11/2009
  • A

    Anny · Married on 03/08/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was VERY easy to work with and indulged all of my requests! There are photos from our ceremony that I dont know how she captured because she was invisible during the service! Our photos are irreplaceable and I couldn't image being happier! Also, my husband hates to take photos and Cindy did a wonderful job making him comfortable. He was the one who actually insisted that we use her from the beginning. Also, she is very accessible and returns emails immediately.

    Sent on 05/19/2008
  • M

    Tatianna · Married on 03/17/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used Cindy for our casual engagement photos. She and her partner were so awesome, creative and most of all fun. We had several creative shots and we loved all of the looks she provided. We had a great time looking at the photos right afterwards and we had a great value. I would highly recommend Cimdy Brown for all your wedding and engagement photography.

    Sent on 11/09/2013
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 04/21/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy made my wedding day so much more special by capturing all those precious moments! She was very professional and the quality of the photos was priceless!
    I would recommend her for your wedding!
    You won't be dis-appointed, I PROMISE!!
    Bethany LoCascio

    Sent on 01/15/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review